hii mali ya elders ilienda wapi?

[MEDIA=facebook]1540235339616725[/MEDIA]

[ATTACH=full]342519[/ATTACH]

How much was she paid via MPesa by the late JJ who had mentored her that evening.

jj had taste for sure, he died happy man

Post wall chieth

What I loved about his story is that he had an apartment for smashing slayqueens before heading to Karen later in the evening. He summons you to his place, lays pipe. Pays you off and then he bathes and heads to Karen when there is little traffic.

Many men with money watse time with brothels,dingy lodgings and even bad food in restaurants. You must make your money work for you and have control over your world.

He also had several women he was entertaining.

yaani ameoa mtoto wa birionea na anatombana ovyo, ? wangeangalia vizuri bibi yake, dada ya Wanjigi alikuwa na motive

I loved the way jj had laid his strategy too. Have a permanent slaughter house with very loyal guards at your peck and call. They only open the gate to you or upon your personal instruction.

Cover the face fire the base

Huh? :oops::rolleyes:

Are you from Wes-dan?

Saidia na context mkuu. Who TF is JJ?

Hii kitu kwenye iko saa hii huwezi angalia twice. Such wimins age very badly

Such women game yao iko juu

Jacob Juma

Huyo ni Maasai

Best way to lay pipeā€¦