Hii meffi imetuharibia jina

Ali Abdulahi a 47 year-old truck driver was on Tuesday morning arrested after he was found in a guest house with a 17 year-old schoolgirl.
The suspect, was arrested at 10am at Taw Guest House in Section 19 in Kitale town following a tip off by members of the public who saw him checking into the premise with the minor.
The schoolgirl is a Form Four student at a school in Bungoma County. She was wearing her school uniform during the arrest.
[ATTACH=full]152377[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]152379[/ATTACH]

@Bingwa Scrotum kujia Haram yenu!

@Okwonkwo and his fetish for school girls.

But a form for chiq pthoo…MMNN leta mbisha ya ngeo tujudge.

Well he will now be a fresher in kamiti hehe. Unless he had a school uniform fetish I can’t understand why he didn’t get her to change clothes.

How pathetic. The guy is not only a paedophile but a stupid one at that who can’t even ask the school girl to change her uniform.

Achomwe makende shithead

What a cunt!

How I wish to tag FIDA. Jamaa akae huko ukulwe vizuri.

You can’t be that dumb and be a pedophile, choose one struggle! Hii haran haingengoja hata mtoto atoe uniform!

Some people are strange, very strange . Back in the day I used to hang around some matatu crew, I was still in high school and you know how the matatu craze was back then.

Being my friends I would hang and some times tout a bit and drive a bit.
Anyways these chaps used to specifically eye high school girls even though there were many working class girls available. Never understood the concept , maybe it’ easier to confuse young girls get away with it.

As a grown man I find it very disturbing that someone would eye anyone below 21 if you’re not in that age group.

kukula a 17 yr old si mbaya shida ni kumtoa shuleni

Wacha sasa apatane na ndume hazijaona kuma for 10+ years pale basement. He will be violated. BTW sex offenders don’t do well in jail. They are unpopular. Ukiingia tu waskie case ni sex related, gang rape pap!

To prevail on her to change her school uniform doesn’t sanitize this stupid act. She’s a school girl for christsake with or without the uniform. Let’s call out this bullshit as it

He a special kind of stupid!

Aibu kubwa!!

You are talking of an experience that happened to you,right:D:D:D

I have a friend inside the system. Wanaiitanga “neti”. He tells me stories when I visit him.

Humbwer.

17 years anaweza meza huyu mzae ama alikuwa anampea bj tu???

Makosa tu nikumpeleka akiwa na uniform, lakini 17 year olds on average wanakuanga na 3 years experience. Ata mimi huchezea 17 to 22, wakiingia mid 20s wanaisha ladha.