Hii ni message ya Miguna Miguna kwa all self hating blacks in Ktalk

I've realized that a lot of Kenyans don't understand the meaning of CULTURE or African history. Africans INVENTED the ART OF WRITING before Europeans borrowed it. KUSH EMPIRE existed before ROME. Africans were not primitive savages before colonization. Don't disparage yourselves.

— Dr. Miguna Miguna (@MigunaMiguna) August 6, 2019

Mathematics begun in Egypt before they copied it

Mathematics existed. As did writing. Writing cannot have been invented.

sawa, tell us the earliest African writing so that we can chambua it.

Looks like you didn’t take History as a subject.

From who? Miguna? Definitely not.

There are no self hating blacks on ktalk.

Just idiots who think that if you support a man called Trump then that must also mean you hate black people.

Wewe @Tony254 juu ulisupport Hillary kwani Hillary ni nyeuthi??!

Huwa mnaskia hio swali mnakuwa fence seaters.

“I never supported any of them I hate America with my whole heart… in fact I’m only in the U.S because of many becauses…”

Ethiopia has its own script

In addition, the so called is of haters are just people who have experienced what good governance, planning, orderliness and research has to offer humanity hence are miffed by mediocrity.
What the “self haters” are simply doing is calling out bullshit when they see it.

The mathematics niga. Mathematics is a form writing!

Mathematical intellect begun in Egypt bro. Research on that history.

Exactly. And in fact there is no greater critic of Kenya’s mediocrity than that very same Miguna juu ameonja Canada.

Now that he has mentioned Kush Empire we are supposed to forget Miguna’s stand vis-à-vis Kenya’s corruption and mediocrity.

Wewe concentrate na kuchambua 666

what matters is where you are NOW and what you are doing about it. hii kulia lia ingine ni ya delta male.

First type of writing was the Egyptian hieroglyphics. Pictorial writing yenye walikuwa wakiandika kwa Tomb za black pharaohs wakikufa kama akina King Tut, king Khufu na King Ramses.

K

King tut had a carved walking cane that depicted a black,arms bound to the back African probably a slave which to me says he wasn’t black.

There’s a difference between posting that Africans are animals/ monkeys/ low IQ whatever here daily and saying that Kenya is ran poorly.

Unaweza kua na English version ya Mein kampf pdf version unisaidie?

Upuss

Egyptians… the largest library (The Great Library of Alexandaria) in the ancient world was in Egypt before European Savages under Julius Caesar burnt it down. The dark ages, characterized by lack of scientific innovation came about because of Roman Catholicism (religion of the Europeans). Hieroglyphic symbols were long used by Egyptians since the ancient ages.

Benin empire existed in the 11th century until the British burnt it down and looted their treasures. The Benins were organized, to a point of sending some of her emissaries to Portugal.

We were not savages as the mzungu wants to portray us.