HII NI NINI JAMENI

[ATTACH=full]294526[/ATTACH]

Wow very weak men everywhere ! I hope my sons don’t grow to be such limp wristed beta males !

Kula threesome

his and her usage is either abused ama
[ATTACH=full]294531[/ATTACH]
which makes the whole thing GAAAY

[ATTACH=full]294532[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]294534[/ATTACH]

Eh. “ I am his friend “.

I’m HIS friend, who is SHE to you?[ATTACH=full]294544[/ATTACH]

the convo does not add up, mix of gender reference

So if he knows what’s happening with moraa and this dude. Why is he asking who is she to you?

Then why is he saying ati Ive fully given you a chance to smile… Negro, your permission wasn’t needed.
Awache Kuwa cuckold ati his chick can go fuck around because it makes her happy.

It doesn’t add up simply because it is a made up story.

I would beat the shit outta them

But I’ve seen situations like this. Where someone tries to talk to you with someone else’s phone. It’s happened to me. I hang up.

There’s people who will ask you dumb ass questions like those ones about their girl.

Tafuta hiyo beta meu uifungue boot threeesome

This actually happened to ME! Like for real… I was chewing things and truthfully didn’t want anything permanent… long story short short, the bf took her phone, locked himself in a bathroom and started texting me. I had been ignoring the chick so I suspected it was a joke so I video called , and sure enough it was the dude … sitting his sorry ass in a bathroom. Weeping. I told him that thing didn’t belong to me or him, hence why I was operating from a periphery so giving me “permission “ was moot and unnecessary . He talked about her “happiness “ and such crap… I hung up. She called me later … I was busy , and still am to this day. She still calls

:smiley: :D:D:D:D

figxed
[ATTACH=full]294597[/ATTACH]

Bro, reality is stranger than fiction. I have no energy or time to come up with such bs. I possibly couldn’t be that creative.