Hii Tianjin explosion ilikua noma design ya ngori

Kwaniiii…what kind of chemicals do these chinks fuc.k with? Coz Jesus Christ. I’ve been following this story and thankfully, this being the digital age, there’s lots of Youtube videos. I’m sure if the videos didn’t exist, the chinese government would deny deny deny that an explosion of any kind took place. The chemicals in question included calcium carbide, potassium nitrate and ammonium nitrate. Or in layman’s terms, some pretty explodey shit. If these are the kind of chemicals that are available to random chinese companies, I wonder what they’re tinkering with in their super-ultra-mega-secret covert military facilities. These are the videos I found. In the first one you can tell the people filming think they’re at a very safe distance…until they see a fireball racing towards them.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O-l-jiEoQJ8

Other videos

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g7FXeaahRsg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rM9jN7z6Lxs

Aftermath

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8hZjsPOEYiA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XZa48XG7NNM

You forgot Sodium Cyanide.

Ammonium Nitrate is basically fertilizer, the stuff terrorists have been using for decades to make explosives.

They are greedy and reckless. This talk of Chinkus becoming super power remains just that, talk. Their country has a negative reputation.

I once read from a readers digest that one Ramzi yousef and some other guy by the name Abouhalima used the stuff to make the 1993 WTC bomb while around class eight so I stole my father’s C.A.N. and some petrol and tried to mix it up to make a “bomb”. I knew gasoline was a mo fire substance so I lit it from a distance using a thread in in an open patch and took off with my little bro in tow. all that happened was a small fire. We were such a bored lot so experimentation mingi.

better than a michael bay movie

This is why I’ve always been uncomfortable with fertilizer. I find it hard to believe that you can use such dangerous chemicals to grow food without it leading to adverse effects on the human body. I once watched this documentary showing how chemicals sprayed on cotton caused nervous system disorders on the cotton farm workers. Amazingly, even people who hadn’t come into direct contact with those toxic chemicals still got affected. There was this one guy whose job was to fold clothes in a boutique’s store (most made from the contaminated cotton). Kumbe he was slowly inhaling those toxins while folding the clothes.

chinese economy will become the biggest in the world in your lifetime. They have many short comings but don’t let it lead you into underestimating them.
Their companies e.g huawei, cherry, lenovo are flexing serious muscle on the world stage

fertiliser sio shida, pesticides and herbicides ndio more fire

The chinese are shrewd, they don’t just allow foreign companies into their country. One of the conditions for investing in the country is that you must share some of your technology with them. Most foreign companies are willing to do this just so they can bite a chunk of that market. Lakini they have a very serious problem with environmental pollution.

They are big. But their corporations are also very greedy.

that’s science for you baby

Cheki hii mahali web dev alikuwa ameenda kujificha
http://www.bbc.com/future/story/20150402-the-worst-place-on-earth

…haha, hakukuwa na twaaaf pooooof!

Disappointment bana. I had tried using spent “Yolanda” perfume cans to make an explosion big enough to break a rock lakini wapi. So I tried the fertiliser bomb.