Hii Tribeka

so on Thursday night I went to Tribeka for the reggae night. in between drinks some two chics (in their early or mid 20s) came and sat opposite me. after kitu 3 minutes some 2 middle aged men joined the chics and they all got to drinking. so huyu demu mweupe aliyevaa some short tight black skirt with tights (ama ni stockings) nikaanza kumtamani…so i initiate some subtle eye contact n flirts naye, sikutaka wale wanaume wajue. these men wa drinking tusker n mafala hawalewi haraka while mademu ni guarana tu. as time went on, yule bwana mmoja na huyu demu mwingine started cuddling while this other chic (huyu mweupe) n her man weren’t doing much apart from occasional talks. the breakthrough came when this man went to the gents, i subtly signaled to the chic to give me her number. the plan i had was to once the man came back, i wud head to the gents n after some few minutes she wud follow (was hoping she had understood n wud oblige). it works out, i head to the gents (my drink is almost finished now) but siingii huko (for those who know tribeka, kuna the beka lounge that one can access from 1st floor where u pass the washrooms n take the stairs) but i rather wait for her at the base of the stairs while pretending to be on fon. after some few minutes this chic pretends to head to the washrooms n comes where i am. we exchange numbers quickly n she goes to the washrooms while i take the stairs to the beka lounge. natulia kwa lounge and order more drinks as i start texting her. the chic tells me the men r abt to leave n will be joining me upstairs to which i agree. after 1 hour naanza kuflirt na demu mwingine upstair beka lounge coz yule demu tayari keshachelewa na sikudhani atakuja. this new chic (who is in the company of 3 other chics) gives me her number also n we start texting…this one is very active kwa chats asking like 20 questions per chat. in short i tell her am single n wudnt mind joining them for drinks (easier for me to join them as am alone). so i join them, mademu wamenunua vinywaji kibao na ni wasupuu sana pia. so we get to intro na convos kiasi. baadaye i receive a txt frm the earlier chic (yule mweupe) asking “uko wapi?” i tell her niko rumourz n she says “natoka tribeka na beshte yangu naja huko!” hapo i tell the chics that something has come up n i need to leave immediately. huyu demu wa beka lounge aliyenipa namba says “sawa, si utanishtua?” natoka tribeka mbio mbio naelekea rumourz naagiza pombe. kidogo the chic calls, uko wapi? “njoo nimekuona” i tell her. she is with her friend and she asks “kwanini huna drinks?” i tell her that the waitress has taken long to serve me. she’s ok n i order them some mo guaranas. so tukaendelea kulewa n the chic suggests turudi tribeka. fearing that the other chic might still be there (n fully knowing that i still owe her-yaani lazima nimkague some day) i tell her we cant go there. hawa mademu ni wa daystar n wale wanaume i guess ni ma sponsor wao. tunavyolewa naanza kumdara huyu demu, her friend is now busy dancing with some “fisi” kilabuni. i tell her we get a cab n head home to which she agrees n informs her friend ambaye tayari ameangukiwa na fisi mwingine. tumefika home n demu ameivua ile stocking (picha chini). so i take her to bed n fcuk her…in the morning we fcuk again after which the chic takes a shower n changes into new clothes kisha yuaniambia shes in love with me n wud want to see n visit me this weekend! i tell her i’ll let her know if i’ll b available n the chic starts to cry saying am trying to avoid her! am wtf! i barely know u n u say u in love with me??? nachelewa kwenda job n this chic is now crying, so nikumnyamazisha nitamnyamazisha ama ni job nitaenda. so i tell her that i also like her n will definitely see her leo…she says that she can come to my place leo n we stay indoors. i agreed ndo mambo yaishe n escorted her to the stage, kumpa fare she declined n said she has enough money. this got me wondering jana, huyu ni binti aina gani? what is she up to? i have done a quick check of my house after mama nguo kuwekelea skirt ya huyo demu juu ya bed yangu while cleaning my place leo! nothing is missing n apart from that skirt she did not leave anything else! what is this chic up to? is she a psycho? jana na leo shes texting n calling…kwani nilizoa demu aina gani tribeka??? huyu amenitia wasi wasi mpaka sasa nahofu kumfukuzia yule demu mwingine niliyempata beka lounge

http://i.imgur.com/dGueBtp.png

either she is just from another relationship or she is a psycho. Suggestion: Invite the other one and do her as well, then gauge which of the two psychos you would rather tag along. But this one seems very needy and emotionally unstable, I avoid such girls like a plague coz the emotions can lead her to harm you

EDIT: Hope you used a condom, test her for pregnancy (quite difficult) and HIV

@Ice_Cube i cudnt tell whether she wud behave like that…kwangu ni mwelekezo wa nyege tu nilifuata

But it seems she has nice legs I would not have forseen such a reaction in the morning either

exactly…

She is certainly going through hard time. Lakini boss si wewe ni fisi? Msee hawezi acha dame aende loo? Fisi of the weekend.

Ufisi boss! noma sana. Naona drinking alone can be fun pia.

[ATTACH=full]8574[/ATTACH]

ndo maana napenda kuwadinya mapoko, u can fcuk one then come back n pick another poko (same base) go n fcuk her without feelings…na mmoja au wote wakipata feelings u remind them of their work

Sijaelewa story vizuri…lakini @Mwenyewe nitakutafuta :smiley:

wewe @Purr_27 :D…nini hujaelewa hapo?

:D:D:D:D:D:eek:

Join @Ka-Buda’s club.

Sisemi kitu…

ya @Ka-Buda ni ligi soo

@Ice_Cube cd is a must, heri sukari iishe nyumbani pangu lakini sio cd

hehe…sounds like it will be Michael Douglas/Glenn Close type of situation man…stay safe buda

Jst luv my brought-up…Coz i avoid club chics lik plague n especially tht age (20s) .Kama ni phombe imenipeleka pub ,ni phombe

Girls are different but approach with caution, she might be genuine or a psycho who might slit your throat if you leave her. If she is genuine then she is a gem in the dirt but personally i would be freaked out .

Hehehehe. Mwenyewe ni fisi kamili. Una piga mabuda bafu. I think that other guy in Tribeka alibaki akishangaa what just happened. But next time I would advise you not to take such chicks to your house. Better ubook room in a lodge umalizane nao huko.