Hinga passes on R. I. P. ( poleni sana )

Faith nganga has confirmed on the passing of hinga, may he rest in eternal peace. [ATTACH=full]229761[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]229762[/ATTACH]

Walijaribu msaidia but akarudia madre

R.I.P kama ingekuwa ni @Mrs Shosho boyshild angekuwa alidedi kitambo ama vipi accomplice @Purple ?

Alirudia ama unaguess ?

The second photo if taken after, really shows progress. Drugs are a no go zone, once you’re in, chances of getting out are almost nil… Takes real willpower and support to become clean.

eeeeeh alirudia kwanza na fujo hadi huyo galdem akasema she leaves all to God na vile alikuwa amestruggle kumsaidia. One thing about these drugs is that ukianza process za kuziwacha then uzirudie my fren nikama zinakuja na ubaya juu ulijaribu kuziacha. Most of people who tried to reform and give up in the middle of the recovering period end up dying. Najua makesi kadhaa

And the way this lady alijitolea roho safi.
Peddlers wako huko huko tu. They will just look for new customers and life will continue. MHRIP

Waah, he’s the same person in the second pic??? That lady tried maze, ata kama most of us dismissed it as an exercise in futility.

1st of all don’t know who he is. 2ndly I do not entertain the feminazi views wholesale, I just pick what suits my pallett(sp) which is v little. But I gorra say loudly…I have zilch time for grown Kenyan men who whine boychild this and that. Please grow up boyshudren. I am vv lucky to have bagged the one I did… he looks after me not the other way round. Strangely I do not hear these tales in the circles I move in. Nazisoma hapa KTalk.

So yes ooooo (ibo accent) Prince Doc Oga Olobayo Omaginde that is the way it is. [SIZE=1]infuture tag to things that I may understand?[/SIZE]

R.I.P brother. Life is just not worth being alive sometimes.

Ukiona nchi kama USA inapatia Guzman El Chapo kifungu ya maisha with no parole jua nikubaya

Kwanza Tom Mboya ukielekea huko down town wanatumia hizi dawa hadharani. Last night Kwa jam niliona jamaa akijidunga Kwa corridor

Wewe inakaa unataka mstiki

Addictions and dignity zinaambatana hand in hand.
At some point in our lives we all have to contend with one addiction or the other whether it be alcohol, drugs, betting,sex etc…
Most of us are lucky enough to beat addiction because we can’t allow our dignity and self worth to be compromised and so we know when to quit.
Others loose their dignity and self worth and then turn to drugs and alcohol to sooth their pain.
These are the most difficult group to help.
It’s all too cliche but until an addict admits to themselves that they have a problem, no one can do anything to help them.

I have lost close childhood friends to all sorts of addictions and from just watching helplessly the pain they went through in their short lives, I believe that they are in a better place.

Taftua msiti wako mtu huko ama Arimi’s. I am vvv sorted.

Hata they execute him the drug trade will forever be booming you know why? People just love getting highas well as supply and deman. I as well wanted to say that the war on drugs has been a complete and utter failure.

Actually i heard the CIA, FBI are deep deep into the drug biz and only get rid of u (Guzman Style) after washachoka na wewe. It’s just like Kenyan rogue cops who hire their guns to wagondi and give them detail ya kwenye wanaweza iba and kama kutakuwa na patrol.

Such cops wakishachoka na mgondi wanakuseti. They tell u leo enda mahali fulani kumbe ni set up. Jiulize mbona ma shooting mingi unapata wagondi wamepatikana fua even with out a gun fight and if they was one ilikuwa out of desperation but wengi huwa wanamalizwa alafu cops hawapati any injuries…ni juu walikuwa wana ngojewa

Good point mgondi ni mwizi/jambazi?

The CIA played a huge role in trafficking drugs from Afghanistan and vietnam till to this day hapo cambodia hiyo golden triangle na afghanistan are lucrative to the drug trade.

But anyone who knows the dirty dealings in the underworld will tell you that guzman na akasha we taken out by their competiiton who are kabogo, joho, mwau, sonko, balala, livondo and punjani. You get rid of the competition in order to control their territories and why do you think the alasha are singing in newyork?

MHRIP

You don’t know what you are missing baby