HIV & AIDS

Talkers, I have a small family of my wife, son and our house-gal, both my wife and I are full time employees and we still run some business. We employed the house-gal knowing her HIV+ Status and we’ve stayed with her for over 3 years now.

I have a friend who is a close family friend and he’s also employed but his wife stays in Nakuru with their kids. So this guy has been eating our house-gal without our knowledge or without even inquiring from me as a friend, I only noticed when I was going through footage on our nanny cam spy camera. He even comes at our home when we are away.

I am both annoyed and sympathize with the guy. Maybe yeye hukula dryfry, what about his wife and kids’ well-being? I’m afraid that he may infect his wife.
Wadau should I confront him?

Admin unasumbua

Admin, you’re like a desperate broke bitch seeking the attention of a wealthy man. You just won’t relent no matter how absurd your posts are and villagers seeing through your shit:meffi::meffi::meffi:

Kazi ya admn ni ku post Status za mashida…
Mara Akona kaswende, ukimwi, kunguru wife

Utakufa siku gani admn

We used to generate genuine content for you but after kuonja pesa ya ads and having a taste of menstrual blood from ule mama mwenye husave 90% of her income, ukatupiga teke ya meno na rules za upus. Unaona matokeo? @admin ,wacha kutusumbua, endelea kujiongelesha.

chieth

Oya, Turdmin, tofauti yako na spade imejaa shonde ni spade tu.

@admin jiongeleshe kabisa!

[ATTACH=full]246330[/ATTACH]

@admin
[ATTACH=full]246334[/ATTACH]

Fake dilemma No. 1151 of 2019.

Admin you’ll be on suicide watch soon ukiendelea hivi.

How is it going to help if your friend is already infected? He is an adult and if he goes eating unknown people without protection (whether its your mboch or other kungurus out there). Just let him be and unless you find that it is disrespecting your home, deal with it as such not because of HIV or other things he should know better about.

What does this have to do with aids ama ni mimi sijaelewa?

I feel sorry for him juu if he catches the virus, BOOM! his wife too.

I know but am sure amepata tayari if he did dry fry.

Kwani unakamuanga Bibi yake?

Welcome on board son. Your hekaya skills ziko poa. You have a future here. Look, let your friend fu*ck himself to hell. Mtu anafaa kupiga ripoti before he starts screwing anyone close to your friend.

You are the daring kind…how can you trust your son na a HIV+ person.Mimi siwezi

[ATTACH=full]246514[/ATTACH]