HIV and AIDS is real

To dry fry battalions here and their captains not forgetting artists,i salute you with bad news.
To cut the long story short, today I was urged by a friend to take her to visit her cousin who was admitted at a certain hospital here in Nairobi. The ward smelled death,i saw beds which at first glance seemed empty but sadly they were occupied, the occupants mass have deteriorated to almost 20% my penis shrunk.
Back to the cousin, the man was the only person who wasnt on those pipes they insert patients in their mouths, he had something the docs were calling Sijui sarcoma kapozi, something like that. He had been operated to remove a growth from his left breast of that’s Wat they are called for men.
His diet was little fruit juice two spoons of thorough cooked rice, small peaces of paw paws the fak, men I was shivering. My friend told me her cousin suffered from HIV and aids for the last 8 years.
Manze nyanduaneni mkitimia CD if possible as you figure hizi momo mnapostigi huku wekeni condom vidole ama gloves. To the peasants I advise polythene bags usipatwe na hii kitu.
I am not seeking ur likes or anything but fromtoday sijui kama ntatobana for the next one month

We all have the same destiny -death, ways of getting there is different, others get via HIV, others Car accidents and people like me will go through rapture .

On the other hand , if these people were in 1st world, they would have been alive… don’t ask me how but they would have been alive, working and contributing to the community

Hii Kwa dry fry artist ni kama kupigia mbuzi guitar.

@Tiger am traumatised, even if the dry fry artist was there himself he will be shivering like me

Bila mbisha hii yote ni kelele.

[ATTACH=full]276268[/ATTACH]

Fagget post

Nimeacha dwyfwy elder

Been there myself and I was scared. Still dry frying though but nitawacha.

kama hio hosi ni mbagathi najua uyo friend wako…ebu confirm nikushow more about this friend

HIV & AIDS only kills those that refuse to take their meds. But ukifwatilia routine vizuri trust me utaishi longer than a healthy person.
Sometime back in 09 I met a certain chik in Mombasa very thick n curvy nice clear smooth skin so I wanted to chapa dry fry, she stopped me n told me to use a condom coz she’s on meds n tho imefika point she can’t infect a person she’d feel really comfortable if I still used a cd. But unfortunately hapo ndio mkuki ikalala na kukataa kuamka for about a week hivi

i though siku hizi mtu anameza arv unakufa 2065 ukiwa 105 kg of arv enhanced and adulterated muscles

The fuck yea ni mbangathi

I can’t bring you evidence of a sick person at a critical condition, the scare I was in didn’t allow me to think of social Media. Tombana tu mbila kujali usinisikize. At least I pray that wen u get sick utatuletea evidence of ur shrinking body mass. But trust me ata nguvu ya kuinua ur iPhone haitakua

It also happened to me recently. Iet a university girl at some expo outside the country. I knew her from the village where we both came from. I thanked my God because it was an obvious dry fry opportunity. In the evening when we met she agreed to join me at my hotel for the night but asked me to buy enough CDs. I agreed but later told her I needed dry fry. She cried and showed me her medication. Mjuols fell downward immediately never to stand up again not only for that night but for the rest of the 10 days we were abroad. I came back and started reciting the holy rosary prayers every day but later own I relapsed and I have dry fryed quite a few since then.

Shida mutu huwa traumatized for a week maximum, later ukiona ngoko safi unaikamua dry fry and the whole cycle begins

sasa shida ulikua Umempea busu

Kaposi Sacorma is a form of cancer and is normally end stage AIDS. Basically you starve to death, eating becomes a problem and painful. Drastic loss of weight.

kwisha wewe…ulikula uyo dem? walai ebu kam inbox kitu umejiingiza ni mbaya sana

but siezi kulaumu uyo dem anakuanga mrembo.shit baba…luwere luwere