HIV not disappearing soon.

If all these young and lovely people are carrying it.
[ATTACH=full]233991[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]233992[/ATTACH]

Hii mwezi pekee nmejipima like thrice!! Ile vitu mtu anakufanyia kwa kitanda PNC itakuonyesha mambo!!

IQ ya mitoto wa umbwa
…3 months window period??

It makes no sense to dryfuck like a fool and then get tested 3 time in a month. Condomize or suffer a month of PEP, but you cannot go dry frying during the medication.

Sawa kidinyi.

I am a one woman man, lakini these females are too freaky in bed, inabaki unajiuliza maswali

How do you get this PEP? A friend of mine needs it but he fears getting tested

the “friend” mwenye anaulizanga mahali anaweza pata malanye wa kutomba akitumwa kuenda kufanya kazi?

I assume that as well, which policy government doing to prevent that really ? I researched that topic and in lot of cases you could prevent AIDS to be directed to the child, correct ? Or you want me to say something else. How many cases like that present ?

Tulisema mambo ya ‘a friend’ ikome. Sema una shida usaidiwe ghasia

I visited a certain village and stigma in those areas are against the HIV- people, nikishangaa.