Hivi ndio unajua unazeeka

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ka-Buda

Village Elder
Jana my S.African Babymomma asked me to help her with moving some unwanted stuff out of the house juu she is re-decorating (she had to kick me out first!) Anyway,in the spirit of "maturity" and in the hope that we get back in the future, i happily obliged and we are busy going through the stuff in the daughter`s bedroom alafu we come across this collection of old VHS videos from way back when in a box on top of the wardrobe and suddenly my 8 year old girl walks in and takes a long look at one of the videos and she very innocently asks: "What is this?" I brush her off and tell her that that is a movie.
I notice that she is standing there looking astounded and holding the VHS video and then to my surprise she goes.."so how do you play it?"
That is when it occured to me that i have a child who has lived "all" her life and doesn`t know that before CDs we used to have VHS.
Enyewe uzee inakupata surprise... one day unajiskia kijana and then the next thing some shit like this happens and it puts everything in perspective.

WP_20150226_003.jpg
Kutoka saa hii i will start collecting VHS players and videos,since this realisation nimegundua there is actually a big market especially on Ebay.

junkie

Village Elder
my first porn movie was in standard 4 10 years old..70s porn where every vagina was hairy..busted my first nut and have been hooked ever since..20 years later and am still busting all kinds of nuts

Kaffir

Village Elder
I nearly learned german from watching those old german porn kwa vhs na akina Ron Jeremy , I remember a friend borrowed one, in the middle of the action stima ikapotea, he had to rush to colle ( exams) hoping he will make it back before lights are back, when he got back he found the tape crashed infront of their gate matumbo sote ziko inje ! the poor bastard wondered around the estate for 3 hours before gathering enough courage to go into the house ! His father who had seen and destroyed the tape acted like nothing ever happened!

Ice_Cube

Village Chief
My first porn was also on VHS and, I was in class five. I borrowed some guy and used to hide it under the pillow then watch in the dead of the night in the living room when everyone was asleep.

WuTang

Village Chief
my first porn movie was in standard 4 10 years old..70s porn where every vagina was hairy..busted my first nut and have been hooked ever since..20 years later and am still busting all kinds of nuts
Hehehehehe. You need to graduate into a porn actor/producer.

murangiri

Village Elder
Apart from chababa na mama, my first porn was in class 6, got suspended for fighting in class, nikanyoroshwa proper na deputy. Went home aftanoon nikaingia na backdoor, found our house help watchin it stack naked,fingerin herself, joined the hype.

Ice_Cube

Village Chief
hehe na pia kucheza ile draft ya computer kujaribu kutoa madem nguo..the number of hours i wasted in my highschool ata msi imagine

hahaha the sight of a naked woman in high school was heavenly. Dry spell ilipeleka an artistic friend of mind to draw very beautiful women in an exercise book using a pencil. It was our third rate porn when the "seen" magazine was not available. Uganda's "Red Pepper" was the holy grail it had a waiting list of three or so weeks

Ka-Buda

Village Elder
Memories are made of this. Mimi kitu natafuta sasa ni Vinyl Disc Player. :)
Ziko on Ebay but getting ones that actually wok is key. If you are to buy one on the net make sure iko ndani ya original box.I would like to believe that you have a better chance sourcing one locally juu i believe there are people who still hold functioning ones and may surprise you with a record collection to match.
Mimi my i am collecting the vinyls and i have quite a collection going back as far as the 40s Black American jazz and Rhythmn and Blues upto ABBA and i hope to leave it as inheritance to my kids.
WP_20140224_003.jpg
Hizi hazijawai funguliwa,ebay ni £25 at least.and i bought them for £1
Cheki hii collection ya vinyls za before.. WP_20140224_003.jpg WP_20140224_009.jpg WP_20140224_009.jpg WP_20140224_009.jpg

Ka-Buda

Village Elder
How did this thread turn into porn videos nway I will also say mine

My first to watch was at a neighbours house and I got exhausted with too much playing so I headed to their sitting room to watch TV 5 minutes later this girl comes in,she was much older than me by kitu 10 yrs I was around 8 at that time turns on the VCR pops in the tape and hallooooooo its porn → reality to be precise she kept looking at me and smiling in my head I'm thinking she might suggest we re enact the scene there or later,thankfully it didnt happen.

I guess thats why I've been awkward around girls/women.

From then on I stumbled on my elder bro stash and hadi wa leo...
Yeah! How did this degenerate into everybody`s past sexual rendezvous?
Anyway;Haki @ol monk ,si kwa ubaya but you had a really messed up childhood and didn`t stand a xhance did you?
You need counseling,intervention and the Sonko Rescue Team to put things right.... Woiyee!!! Good luck bro!

This is Gold

Senior Villager
Back inda day in primo i used to be an ardent WWF fan. Now kulikuwa boy alikuwa anaget those paper views on Vhs..tulikuwa tuna book to borrow those tapes..hizo zilikuwa enzi ya ultimate warrior vs hulg hogan na undertaker akiwa mtu mbad wacha sikuhizi vile ako msoftie. @kabuda i bet ukionyesha mjunia wako gameboy atashindwa hio ni nn navile we used to worship it same way guys worship Iphone 6 nowadays

Status
Not open for further replies.