hizi simu huuzwa creglist are they genuine ama its a con?......kijiji saidieni

hizi simu huuzwa creglist are they genuine ama its a con?..kijiji saidieni

craigslist is synonymous with other forms of trade

www.truecaller.com

the issue is not the phone number the issue is if they are genuine phones?

OOOOOOoooh… my bad. Slow day. :D:D:D

Link?

link ndio hii https://kenya.craigslist.org/mod/5649887843.html

nakuonea 18

When the deal is too good…

ndio

nauliza hio swali…

Simple checks for a genuine iphone

1. Turn on the iPhone. You should be met with an apple logo not the words “Welcome”
  2. Only supports 1 SIM card.
  3. Check the serial on the case and enter it here: https://checkcoverage.apple.com/au/en/ … you will know whether it’s a real or fake serial
  4. Ask if you can add a mem card. If he says yes…toroka baba. Storage size on the iPhone is fixed
  5. Open Siri. This app can ONLY open on a genuine iPhone.
  6. Check the camera. Take some photos. Pictures should be very crisp.

To ensure it’s not stolen, enter the IMEI or serial here: https://www.icloud.com/activationlock/

I’m sure I’ve missed a few things.

In general though, that price is too cheap and you can’t get it even from apple store itself so I’m not sure how a reseller can sell it cheaply than the manufacturer…lol . An iphone costs about $236(around 23-24K) to manufacture.

The only explanation is

1. Fake
  2. Genuine stolen cargo from employer by employee
  3. Some poor bloke alipigwa ngeta proper

Also check for the new 3D Touch feature. A fake would not have it. Here is the DEMO for the feature from apple:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cSTEB8cdQwo

Craigslist ni kama legal silk road kila kitu huko treat with caution feds might be watching

t

asante sana

Naona ukililia chooni na jicho moja

after wana kijiji kusema sioni nikililia kwa choo

you might end up being forcefully separated from your kidneys

hehehe…am done with the idea

These are Chinese copies. Sure, I phones are manufactured in China, but they are also notorious for making substandard copies. It is not worth it. They are worth no more than 5k.