Hizi Vitu Tamutamu Hutaka Tizi, You can't Be Lazy and Use Viagra. Good Food+Exercise

[ATTACH=full]236063[/ATTACH]

Dumbest Donald ever , infact he should have been a donut at least tukule.
Mengi alikuwa ameoa Mercy Anna Mengi ( RIP) and had kids so they are also bound to share the wealth.

Is that K-Lynn the singer

[ATTACH=full]236084[/ATTACH]

but kitu sielewi, why is a 39 year old kunguru behaving like a 20 yea old kid, mbona tusmiro smiro twa kitoto na anaenda kugonga manepos

she has to keep up with tutoi twa 20s men…mzae had already proven he has a liking for such agegroup so lazma angetimizia mze mahitaji

Despite all the independent woman nonsense of the past couple of decades, family law remains the biggest creator of wealth for women. Transfer from husband/father to wife/daughter. Usiwai chochwa na feminists, men still run the world.

but body kako 18…[SIZE=1](hope the pussy too)[/SIZE]…naelewa nini mzee aliona hapo

Tafuta pesa and THE FINEST THINGS IN LIFE WILL BE ADDED UNTO THEE…
@Liberty atatujulisha no verse gani…

yea…like i always say…maskini pekee ndio husema “money cant buy you happiness”

Ndio yeye huyu au?

Old men like that

That is a man’s sole responsibility the moment Adam was created by God. He commanded him to that. So to be a man and be referred to as a real man, you have to work hard amass wealth and transfer to the woman. Wife and daughter. If you do not, you are regarded as not up to task. These things started long ago.

ni yeye i say

I will use my own definition of manhood, thank you. Stupid woman.

I am also using my own definition of womanhood. Thank you. I won’t call you stupid but an angry man. Lol!!

Hata waende tenzi na omo na toss, marejeo ni begging pesa wakitiwa mbegu… engineering umalaya.

Napenda Klyn sanaaaa but angezaaa angalau ka-uwesmake kamoja banaa

Sasa how does engineering na umalaya have to do with these. Hahaaa. You guys are so bitter. Relax.
Superior men who know their place do not resort to vulgar abuse. They keep calm since they are wise and do not try too hard to show they are men verbally.
And yes I am an engineer by profession. Kama inakuuma enda meza live wire ya 400v.
I am not a Malaya. I am a respectable wife and a mother. I make my own cash. I have my consultancy firm. I do not beg money but I contribute money in my marriage.
I am not going to insult my intelligence to stoop low to exchange meaningless words with you.
Go drink a glass of electrolytes if you can’t stand my opinion.