Hoes ain't loyal...

This sounds like a hekaya straight out of Kilimani mums but it is a true story. I have 2 good friends call them A&B, A&B have been best friends and inseparable since childhood, we grew up in the same hood, our parents are in the same profession so basically we ran in the same circles, we went to same high school and same uni. There is this ka chick we grew up in the hood with, at some point I schooled in same boarding primary school with her. This kachick is one of those extremely pretty little things, wale wana post picha instagram na mafisi wooote wana congregate hapo na wana line-up kuna double-tap. The thing is since childhood this chick has always been a whore, she fucks any walking being, primo tulimkula kombi with a friend lets call him C in the generator room (a story for another day). After primo i didn’t hear much from her until after high school when she surfaced dating one of my other best friend let’s call him D who was not doing very well at the time. She dumped him for some rich fisi, the fisi did what did what us mafisis do, he chapad that thing, time kadame kalianza kuchapa the fisi dumped her. My friends A&B are well read young men, one is an engineer another one in graduate nurse. A few months after the fisi dumping the pretty little thing my friend A the nurse started dating her, the guy was hopelessly in love, he was posting pics on Instagram, spending riduculous amounts of money to impress her, caring her handbags, her holding hand in public. I kept it real with him and told him your woman has a slutty past you need to be careful but dude didn’t listen. Our friend B the engineer is young man on the rise he is managing a big infrastructure project, that means big money is flowing, he has just bought a Benz-CLS and a house in green park huko mahali jaguar anaishi, but like most engineers he is socially inept. Now today lunch time while snooping on Instagram guess what I saw, B the engineer is showing off the kaslutty girl and here is the shocking part he has proposed with a ridiculously expensive rock. A the nurse amedumpiwa. Basically this chic has fucked me and all my closest friends and he has confused one of them to marry her and she has ruined a friendships that was built over a few decades. How do seemingly intelligent and macho men turn into spineless pussies just because of pussy.

eh too complicated …next plz

dont worry brother.mbembe ni muthandurano ouria ukarigia na muchakwe translated maize is musandurano whoever lasts with maize comb.ama neffrities anisaidie hapo

11 Likes

Every dude has a weak point, it’s only a matter of time before the chiq finds out, VOILA!!!

MALAYA NI MALAYA TUUU

Cnt u help the engineer …cz once a whore always a whore…tht woman may end up sleepin around with any of the fiancees peers yani Lilian Muli style…pole to your pal nt every gal is a keeper

Or maybe you’re too slow

Sasa wewe unajua tu kuwa pusi imepewa A,B,C na D. Na hizo alphabet zingine,kutoka E mpaka Z zile hujui?
Ushaambiwa. Maize is mùsandùrano…

[ATTACH=full]22101[/ATTACH]

15 Likes

Waulize uje utueleze.

My name is E.

Hii inataka iwekwe kwa Agenda ya Pope . Maombi na mass

you don’t know what the chic does to the socially challenged engineer in the bedroom

The Engineer (B - big money) will soon realize that pretty thing (slutty ways) is a slut and no longer beautiful like those 21 year olds who dont wear bras (DFHKM Material)
and dump her ass (ka-slutty) and she will get depressed…( @SultBen malizia hapo)

If A and B have been best friends and inseparable since childhood. That means B knew when the chic was dating A so he knows what he’s getting himself into. It should be none of your business.

We should get you one of those, they love socially awkward 40 year old virgins like you.

But she might divorce him and take away half his property. Hawa enterpanua usicheze nao, they are good schemers.

Same scenerio…a nice rich guy married a pretty mama bt she jst culdnt keep her skirts down…slept with all his country club pals, she gt divorced :frowning: n the man raised his 2 daughters alone, society does nt forgive women nakwambia…thou she deserved it

Wapi picha ya kaslutty?

I’m not well read or rich.