6. Will Smith ($44.5 million);
  7. Adam Sandler $41 million
  8. Jackie Chan$40 million,

jackie chan? anafanya nini?

nashangaa pia

The Rock is really balling…

He’s starring in The Vanguard this year. A massive Chinese blockbuster

After tax kunaendaje?

@LongTime said that only complete idiots and morons go to the U.S to make any money or invest any money. The IRS takes 95% and leave you in total poverty. There are no tax breaks either. So Ryan Reynolds should’ve stayed in Canada instead of pursuing a career in Hollywood. He is very poor Ryan Reynolds, the IRS took 95% of his wealth.

The U.S has the highest taxes on earth. Only a complete moron could dare set foot in there.

Bill Gates isn’t really that rich. The IRS owns 95% of his net worth. That is why he operates from the UK and China. Anyone with a brain is escaping the IRS.

Jeff Bezos is leaving this month for China. @Purple is leaving next week for China. The IRS has taken 95% of her salary.

The IRS is the enemy of the people. Everyone in the U.S is broke because the IRS takes everything. :rolleyes:

@LongTime the financial analyst, I wonder then why do ALL Australian filmmakers head to the U.S to live, work and invest there?

ALL OF THEM! Aren’t they afraid of the horrible IRS???

Why do ALL British actors head to the U.S immediately they get famous back home?

Almost all Hollywood roles go to British actors nowadays. They must be complete idiots working in the same country as the IRS.

Trevoh Noah, Charlize Theron, Arnold Vosloo, Sharlto Copley should all head back to South Africa because only idiots would dare take their talents to IRS nation!

Mel Gibson, Hugh Jackman, Nicole Kidman, James Wan, Hugo Weaving and the other hundreds of Australian actors and directors… wote warudi kwao Australia.

James Wan is Chinese raised in Australia, moved to Hollywood and today he is the top horror film director in the world. He is the guy behind the Saw and Conjuring film franchises.

@LongTime what the heck is this Chinese moron doing in the U.S instead of moving back to China where there are no taxes?

Justin Lin director of the Fast and Furious movies… what is he doing in IRS country?? He should go back to China!

Heck even Lupita Nyongo should come back to Kenya if she has any brains. She must be very broke now after IRS took everything.

She was doing better when she was in Kenya. @LongTime

Only idiots and morons live, work or invest in the U.S of A.

It is the worst country to invest in.

@T.Vercetti, quote me saying those things. I said Chinese Billionaires are not looking for American Citizenship. Comprehension skills zero.
I expanded it to say explicitly UHNWI from any country are not looking to get American Citizenship. Because of reasons of reasons like this,

https://www.theguardian.com/money/2014/sep/24/americans-chased-by-irs-give-up-citizenship-after-being-forced-out-of-bank-accounts

Only in your fantasy world are UHNWI (ESPECIALLY CHINESE ONES) looking to go through this

The Foreign Accounts Taxation Compliance Act required all foreign banks to disclose the financial information of any American with assets over $50,000 sitting in banks outside of the US.
Steep penalties add muscle to the law. If a foreign bank – not just in Canada, but anywhere – fails to report even a single US citizen as a customer to the IRS, the US Treasury department would withhold 30% of the banks’ US income as penalty.
Foreign banks, some of whom earned a reputation as tax scofflaws, are now deeply afraid of the Internal Revenue Service.
The US government is policing foreign banks aggressively as it comes down hard on any company that helps tax evaders, money launderers and other criminals.
Scared of running afoul of US banking laws, foreign banks are taking extreme steps to limit US citizens to a narrow range of services.

:meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi: you are just another bitter U.S hater and China lover.

There is no nation on earth with citizens who are more desperate to become U.S citizens than the Chinese. Nigerians don’t even come close.

The number one reason why Chinese kids study like maniacs to pass their version of the KCSE is just so that they can enter U.S universities and later seek U.S citizenship!

All Chinese billionaires and millionaires are looking for that EB-5 Visa that will grant them a greencard and U.S citizenship. Wote hata Jack Ma.

The main reason the Chinese govt. is today building replicas of Western cities is to try and stave off capital flight. The govt. is trying to build a London or Paris in China so that the local rich guys can stop running away and live there. But it’s too little too late. Huo ndio ukweli wa mambo.

Sawa sawa. I won’t argue my case further. Like I told you, talk to any firm that does Financial Planning for HNWI. They will tell you, if you must get the EB-5 for business purposes, count your days to not stay in America long enough to come under the jurisdiction of the IRS. But best case scenerio, get the EB-5 for your Directors not for yourself.
IF you need a second citizenship for Financial Planning. No reputable firm will recommend getting US Citizenship.
Halafu ati I am a chinese lover? Lol. I’m on record explicitly saying China is a shithole.

See? Such lists prove there’s no need to worry about feminists and the g@y agenda. At the heart of it Hollywood is still very much dominated by rich white men. Eventually they will realise that this brand of political correctness is outdated and they will change the script again. After all, Hollywood has always been about following trends.

SETTING trends not following trends.

Hollywood sets the trends for planet earth. It is the number one U.S propaganda machine.

You dress the way you are dressing right now because Hollywood told you to do so. Even the music, dancing styles trickle down from the U.S of A.

That is one reason why you find it hard to make a Kenyan movie because you are heavily influenced by Hollywood. Your senses have become Americanized. Hata huwezi angalia movie ya kwenu. Subconsciously you accept the Hollywood content as superior ergo America as superior.

You are always spoiling for a fight, always desperate to show how much you know on any given topic, always desperate to provoke a reaction from people. Even this statement was just meant to show that you “get it”, and of course the obligatory US dickriding. I pity anyone who knows you in real life, though people like you are always meek little sheep in the real world.

And then of course there is the Oscar award. The award every actor aspires to win including all foreigners outside the U.S.

Inaitwa kuchezewa psychology. They own your ass.

Don’t be angry Sir. I’m just telling you the truth. You are discussing ga.y rights because Hollywood is making you to think of g.ay rights. :D:D

You are not setting trends, they are setting your trends for you. They are defining how you think and what you think is right or wrong.

Hahahaha, anger? You’d love that wouldn’t you? Seeing as how you’re so deprived of meaningful interactions with people in the real world. As you were.

Team China mnakuwaga emotional sana.

Kaa saa hii najua umeng’ara kama Justin Beiber and a tattoo on your neck to be trendy. Hollywood told you to get that tattoo.

Na ununue beats by Dre kwa shingo. Kenyan millenial.

Team China? I thought I was a Luo that worships white people and listens to racist death metal?