Holy Books Experts

So @mayekeke makes the following statement…

How many sisters did Cain and Abel have?

Women were’nt counted in the bible

And why do you insist on being counted these days and yet you believe the in the same bible

Then Adam rejoiced at Eve’s deliverance, and also over the children she had borne him. And Adam ministered unto Eve in the cave, until the end of eight days; when they named the son Cain, and the daughter Luluwa.

When the days of nursing the children were ended, Eve again conceived, and when her days were accomplished she brought forth another son and daughter; and they named the son Abel, and the daughter Aklemia/Aklia.

@mayekeke and your version talks of twins…

This an anecdote given to the people, a creation of a perfect happy beginning. its not false neither is it true, Its the past way of answering the qn where did we come from. Like many tribe stories there are of their origins…

unsumbua

I was going to say something “witty” lakini wacha tu.

@GUKA alienda wapi

true. black peeps too aren’t mentioned

In this case Adam "delivered " Eve who bore him children whom she "delivered " therefore Eve is a small part of Adam IE the rib

Only God knows, they were many, we only know that Eve gave birth to twins,a boy and a girl, each time.

eeeh inaitwa kujitomba

venye utaamua fathe