Homos/Gays/Sympathisers...................beat this logic

FIRST, I honestly don’t care what two people OF ANY GENDER do behind closed doors. I have watched enough Xvideos to know straights can do do the nastiest things to each, so I do not judge.

BUT, I HAVE A PROBLEM WITH GAYS TELLING US TO OUR FACES EVERY DAY THAT HOMOSEXUAL SEX IS NORMAL.

In my view, homosexuality is one of very many ‘deviations’ that nature throws up now and then to guarantee evolution - but IT IS NOT NORMAL. Some of these deviations? Men who ferk trees. Men who ferk cars. Men who ferk other men. Men who ferk animals. Men who ferk children (!!$%#@!). Men who ferk furniture (hi, Slutbartfest?). Men who ferk close relatives.

The defination of ‘normal’[SIZE=6][/SIZE]
[SIZE=6][/SIZE]
[SIZE=6]“Normal (behaviour) is that which if fully adopted by ALL members of a species is not injurious in any way to the survival of that species but is in fact desirable to the short-term, medium-term and long-term wellbeing for individual members and the species as whole.”[/SIZE]

Thus marrying members of the opposite sex is normal. Eating is normal. Killing each other is abnormal (what would happen if we all became killers?).

Using this definition, how can homosexual sex be [SIZE=6]NORMAL?[/SIZE]

ati fukc cars :smiley: kuna dere wa actros alishikwa na bandits along the Mandera road and was told to fukc the exhaust pipe. sad lakini

At one time I saw a video of an ingrown man fuc*n a snake. The snake seemed to enjoy though

@couchP were there gays and lesbs during your hay days? Ni kitu ilianza juzi ama mliileta?

Simple answer [SIZE=5]IT CANNOT BE![/SIZE]

Wakati wetu the closet was made of steel. None could come out. But there were still ‘murmers’ about the weird friendship of so-and-so

ule wa crocodile takes the trophy.

Waaaaah, haha yaani jamaa aliona a DF mambaí ½í¸‚í ½í¸‚í ½í¸‚í ½í¸‚í ½í¸‚

By the way guys, f you apply th

at definition of normal

Mbo and Koolibah, from a purely evolutionary standpoint, this deviant behaviour has a use. Nature always distributes everything according to the Gaussian Curve of Normal Distribution - which looks like a bell (somebody put it here!).

In every population of living things there are extremes which are not ‘normal’ just in case the axis of normal changes dramatically and to survive, the species has to adopt to the drastically changed environment. So, for example, while mating with a donkey is abnormal, nature will retain a few people who want to mate with donkeys just in case circumstances change and the man-donkey couple can get offspring!

But to call this fringe normal is absurd, which is what homos do.

you have no idea how fun and pleasurable to fuck a deadly and poisonus reptile.
it is like wanking while you have already jumped a cliff

The worst part ni ati itakua part of the curriculum taught to our young children.

[ATTACH=full]11702[/ATTACH] it explains alot

They are called outliers or statistical noise that is not considered in the regression analysis because it means something went wrong with the tool, the respondent the researcher or the process

from muthichanugu to muthichanjoka na muthichaking’ang’i ??? but ni sawa si hio ndio evolution

i love things that heighten what i feel.
the adrenaline rush is epic

lol this is like starting an offensive sentence with “no offense but …” or when a racist says "I’m no racist but … "

In other words, you do care. Thats why you had to comment on it :D:D:D:D:D:D

Howdy ngal? Hope you had a nice day. Just wanted you to know I still want to do the nasty to you, you know, in-and-out-bang-bang-whos-your-daddy-now-bang-some-more-0000000000000h-shit-bang-bang-am-gonna-shoot-my-load-now-ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh shit!

Get it?

Anyway, as I said, if you don’t advertise it, I won’t know about and I won’t care, that’s what I was saying. Trouble is all the gay shit is being shoved into my/our faces like its the cure for cancer. CWhy cant everybody shut the ferk up and do their shit behind closed doors LIKE NORMAL PEOPLE?

And, er, er any chance you could tell me the colour of the knickers you are wearing now? It could go alooooooooooooooooooong way in relieving some stress I have…

By changing a few words in your post tell me if you still agree with it.

FIRST, I honestly don’t care what people OF ANY RELIGION do behind closed doors. I have watched enough Xvideos to know christians(if you’re a christian)/muslims(if you’re a muslim) can do do the nastiest things to each, so I do not judge.

BUT, I HAVE A PROBLEM WITH CHRISTIANS/MUSLIMS TELLING US TO OUR FACES EVERY DAY THAT CHRISTIANITY/ISLAM IS NORMAL.

In my view, christianity/islam is one of very many ‘deviations’ that nature throws up now and then to guarantee evolution - but IT IS NOT NORMAL. Some of these deviations? Men who ferk trees. Men who ferk cars. Men who ferk other men. Men who ferk animals. Men who ferk children (!!$%#@!). Men who ferk furniture (hi, Slutbartfest?). Men who ferk close relatives.

The defination of ‘normal’

“Normal (behaviour) is that which if fully adopted by ALL members of a species is not injurious in any way to the survival of that species but is in fact desirable to the short-term, medium-term and long-term wellbeing for individual members and the species as whole.”

Thus marrying members of the same religion is normal. Eating is normal. Killing each other is abnormal (what would happen if we all became killers?).

Using this definition, how can christianity/islam be NORMAL?

or

FIRST, I honestly don’t care what two people OF ANY RACE do behind closed doors. I have watched enough Xvideos to know whites can do do the nastiest things to each, so I do not judge.

BUT, I HAVE A PROBLEM WITH INTERRACIAL COUPLES TELLING US TO OUR FACES EVERY DAY THAT INTERRACIAL SEX IS NORMAL.

In my view, interracial sex is one of very many ‘deviations’ that nature throws up now and then to guarantee evolution - but IT IS NOT NORMAL. Some of these deviations? Men who ferk trees. Men who ferk cars. Men who ferk other men. Men who ferk animals. Men who ferk children (!!$%#@!). Men who ferk furniture (hi, Slutbartfest?). Men who ferk close relatives.

“Normal (behaviour) is that which if fully adopted by ALL members of a species is not injurious in any way to the survival of that species but is in fact desirable to the short-term, medium-term and long-term wellbeing for individual members and the species as whole.”

Thus marrying members of the same race is normal. Eating is normal. Killing each other is abnormal (what would happen if we all became killers?).

Using this definition, how can interracial sex be NORMAL?

or

FIRST, I honestly don’t care what people smoke behind closed doors. I have watched enough Xvideos to know cigarettes can do nastiest things to each, so I do not judge.

BUT, I HAVE A PROBLEM WITH CANNABIS USERS TELLING US TO OUR FACES EVERY DAY THAT CANNABIS IS NORMAL.

In my view, cannabis use is one of very many ‘deviations’ that nature throws up now and then to guarantee evolution - but IT IS NOT NORMAL. Some of these deviations? Men who ferk trees. Men who ferk cars. Men who ferk other men. Men who ferk animals. Men who ferk children (!!$%#@!). Men who ferk furniture (hi, Slutbartfest?). Men who ferk close relatives.

Thus drinking alcohol or coffee is normal. Eating is normal. Killing each other is abnormal (what would happen if we all became killers?).

Using this definition, how can cannabis use be NORMAL?

Oh please…nigga, that Trojan Horse wont make it past the gate. If ALL people subscribe to whatever religion, will the human race become extinct in say 100 years? What if the races inter-married/mated like they have been doing for millions of years?

NOW ANSWER THIS: WHAT WOULD HAPPEN IF ALL HUMANS BECAME GAY?

Objection to homosexuality is not anywhere near to racism…if am black you will see that outright. Can you see a ga person from 10 yards away?

PUUUUUUUUUUUUULIZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!