Homos taking over

I’m on a short leave before being redeployed. So I spent may day “eating with eyes” in one of our favorite dens of sin also known as VIP Bar. I met a few working girls and we had a chat. Of course they had to ask me if I wanted to plough them as I usually did but I politely declined. Believe or not Silverback is trying to put a stop to his fleshly ways.

Some of these ladies are very good conversationalists so I spent a few hours talking about anything under the sun. The conversation evolved to how VIP has some dudes who offer services to other men. The ladies pointed out a man who was having a beer in the lounge near the entrance/exit of the joint. He could pass as any normal dude in a bar waiting to plough a 'lanye' of just chilling out. Apparently that day was a slow day. I was told there were at least five dudes who frequent the place trying to offer exhaust services. I was disgusted and angry at the same time. My joint is slowly being taken over "butt pirates."

@MTINGIZA KITANDA!!! and his band of fags @cheekbusta @Violete @ChifuMbitika I guess

if you are straight, it shouldnt bother you but since you are down low, you made sure to act angry

Kijana mdogo I told you to stop projecting. Jiangalie vizuri. You never comment anything apart from homo shit but unasema sisi ndo gays?

:D:D:D ATI butt pirates. This should be the official Kijiji lexicon for male gays

Huwa naomba @TrumanCapote aniyonye boro…Doesnt that count fag

OP has mentioned the danguro because he’s recruiting…
If I may add that military men offer each other ‘emotional support’ while at the barracks.

OP is a closet gheeee

Hata @Mzee Mashavu aliona mashoga in SJ recently

how it starts… soon utaskia watoto wenu wanafunzwa geh rights in class 3 kama bidenstan

Umbwa ghaseer mafi ya paka

Nilisoma article in Florida wameanza kufunza watoi about gender identity in lower grade school.

One saturday afternoon i went for a beer at Nairobi west called minipub.Hio place huwa imejaa wajaka mostly.As the time heads towards 9pm watu wanakua wamelewa and start showing their true colors.Some old man alishukisha mask akanirushia ma air kisses.Nilislap mzee vibaya sana.Kumbe hio place inakuanga imejaa mashoga wajaka.Never stepped there again.

@Butt pirates ukitupa Glue na meffi kisha uoge vizuri unaweza tajirika kuuza kinyambiz uptown kuliko kugawia Mapipa wenzako saree.

:eek::eek:Haukuchunishwa na butt pirates after kubleki…could you sit properly after that?:smiley:

Hii kanairo hakuna place safe ya kukunywa hadi ubleki.You can only do that in the house.

Careful. Lest you provokoe house negro @Aka mpole aanze kuandika novels upon novels here supporting the alphabet group.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D shenzi sana unapendwa na hupendeki. Instead unamuwekelea mateke ya punda

Butt pirates:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D.

Kina Jimit

What the fuck is wrong with you Opoda Farm? Shida iko wapi yawa. Aol gi uwi