Hon Githua Wamacukuru Kabete MP - Transforming Kabete

Finally I’m glad to inform you that the construction of Wangige - Ngecha road will start anytime now, other roads in my program to be tamarked includes Kirangari - Nyathuna road, Kingeero - Kahuho - Zambezi road, Kahuho - Kanjeru and Zambezi to Kiambaa. Kirangari to Gikuni road will be an addendum of the western by pass which we lobbied. After completion the roads will really transform Kabete as it was my campaign promise #transformingkabete #keepingpromises.
[ATTACH=full]174758[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]174759[/ATTACH]

I am really sorry for campaigning for Waititu – Kiambu Woman Rep Gathoni Wamuchomba

Building roads is not the job of a member of parliament.

Where’s the fcking governor? Honestly, governance in Kenya is one big joke.

Nice nice.

If you wanna know how Kiambu feel about that woman, just visit Kiambu biggest Facebook United States of Kiambu. She should just sharrap seriously

That page is full of haters:D:D

Has this MP’s apartment right on the A-104 been earmarked for demolition? Or maybe amelipwa and deviously continues to collect rent?

Yes true but its their work as residents leader to lobby on their behalf in all offices. A local citizen can’t get into a governors office to ask for roads or DG KERRA office to push for the same.

Remember She was the first leader of class of 2017 to criticize the reduction of their wages by SRC that President Uhuru approved. She was heckled in Kiambu for the same. Since then its been downhill for her, one stumble over another. It would make more sense for her to sort her many issues first before trying Gov YT2.

Real estate in Kiambu is already out of reach for most of us. After these developments it will literally be out of sight for most of us. Kiambu is home of millionaires just by virtue of owning ancestral lands.
This is good news

Hapo Sawa, Kwanza wangige to ngecha, but mashamba itapanda bei vibaya sana

[ATTACH=full]174765[/ATTACH]

Wamacukuru is biggest land owner within these boundary, when he came to Kabete in 2015 he bought many pieces of land at throw away prices. When the Western Bypass is done and the interior roads are tarmacked he will be the biggest beneficiary.

You see, that’s the whole problem @spear.

A citizen should be able to walk into the governor’s office, petition him, etc. Kwani iko nene?

The motherfcking governor is supposed to be a servant of the people.

That group is full of Wakahare minions.

[ATTACH=full]174779[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]174780[/ATTACH]

Hi babes @Phylgee?, all the best in your papers, may luck be with you …Aii in all don’t cut around corners, success belong to those who don’t.

Hey :slight_smile:

Am fine

Ok, even if true, the 50000 people who use this road will appreciate it.

Hapa ni kirigiti edition,