Hon Githua Wamacukuru - Transforming Kabete

In line with my campaign promises of transforming Kabete and jubilee agenda of infrastructure development I’m glad to inform you that today we launched the construction of major roads in the constituency,the road network which will cost 2.36 billions includes Kahuho-Kanjeru, Zambezi-Kamuguga poly-Mangorano, Zambezi-Kahuho-Kingeero, Kabocha - Gikuni -Mukui - Karura, Gitangu - Nyathuna. I was accompanied by Kerra senior officials and Site engineers from Shenglii engineers.
[ATTACH=full]184445[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]184446[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]184447[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]184448[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]184449[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]184451[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]184452[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D…ati? Wama-what?

Kabete will transform immensely if this is implemented as indicated bearing in mind that the bypass is also being built . Zambezi to Kingeero link will offload traffic from A104 .

Don’t forget Wama - tangi their is even Wama- churches

:D:D:D Lakini this MP pushed mpaka Kabete got 2.3 billion worth of low seal rural roads done in his constituency in under one year. Sasa huyu anawezwa itawa mweshimiwa.

@spear does this project have timelines ???

Lakini ile mchezo alichezea watu ni kali, he had a lighting project and just after he got the seat ,lights were brought down.It was a bait.Wacha tuone its too early to celebrate.
Naishi Lower Kabete so the above is not hear say .

Jubilee development.
Giving school boys oversized women’s underwear.
[ATTACH=full]184470[/ATTACH]

We know an MP is not responsible for road projects. The so called Wamacukuru anadandia national government projects. They claim they make noise in parliament but today with no CS in parliament the national government operates under no pressure from the legislature.

@Kimakia , kuom kidogo.
Senji.

Sio kama hizi.Nataka branda ya Hanes na Polo

This is disgusting[emoji22]

They should have split the roads among three contractors, doubt that Shenglii engineers has the capacity to work on all of them simultaneously.

mbirrionaire ndetected.

Hakuna timelines coz this project will take ages to complete… Mainly coz of the funding arrangement and KeRRA supervisory capability.

Bibi ya governor wa Nyandarua pia anapeana ngotha huko Nyandarua.Shida ni anaambia boy wa display label.Wale vijana hawajui ku sag so wanazivaa bila suruali juu

wamashakura