Beats wife on Christmas eve
[ATTACH=full]74894[/ATTACH]

Alimu-Tuoma sawasawa.

Not funny∆∆

Sad.

You can never take out violence from a dim eyes.

Violence begets violence. She should.have offered him a ball job then she crushes those makagarees with her molars. Awache kusumbua

Paul Otuoma, MP, is not a mad man. Thus, surely she musta done something so bad that he couldnt rationally behave any better

Otuoma is not from the Lakes.

so huyo mwanamke alichapwa akaona the best place ya kureport ni Facebook?

[ATTACH=full]74945[/ATTACH]

She took this picture at 12:47pm on 24th …later that night she got hit for something best known to both of them

Guilty by association.

Kutengenezwa nayo! We must hear both sides of the story.

We live in an era where folks facebook their problems instead of facing them head on.

Violence kama hii sio poa. Kama mtu amekukosea na huwezi kaa naye muitie Uber aende zake.

All men should know that as soon as you are in a relationship with a mwoman, she has the keys to push all your wrong buttons. And it always happens. When it does, just walk away. Jifungie bedroom. Go to the local. Enda upoe. By the next day things have cooled down.
I have done it many times. In my own house that I pay for.

i just heard, “kukaliwa”

Thanks to the guy who started this thread, i will be on her in few minutes. Wish me luck guys.

N

Not really. Rewind Otuomas incident above. If you told him just wacha for now, walk away, rudi after a while, don’t youhe think he would choose that over his wife posting black eyes facebook. That is , he won the fight that night, but who’s winning now.

We will know come elections date. Huyu probably ni wale akiwachwa saa hizi she cannot fend for herself

Alichapwa juu ya hii eyebrow mbaya?

I meant wewe ni mwanaume binti, yaani umekaliwa.

Having said that, come out of your Nairobi cocoon. Paul Otumo serves constituents who wont see beating your wife as a big deal …and the women too dont see being beaten is a big deal