Honda Accord or Toyota Camry

Vipi wadau, any leads where I can find one of these two vehicles locally, naskia they last longer i.e. over 500k miles and I need one so I can drive it forever

Forget that. Get a Subaru Legacy or Outback. I’ve seen these doing over 500k km.

Or better still get a w124 with an M111 engine

Unatafuta jalopy…tafuta gari inaitwa Lada russian made.

I’m afraid of both, especially if they’re already old.
Its easier to operate these new plastics, fuel efficiency and availability of parts.
With good maintainance, you’re easily looking at 10years of use.

Camry mama yao. I have owned one for over 4 years na haina trouble. Swaffi kabisa!

Tingatinga yangu nafikiri odo imefika mwisho ikarudi zero.

Hii ndio gari italast my friend. Ata ukienda war zone and its shot at with mortar fire bado itatoka unscathed

Why not m102 engine?

Both will get to that milage. Just take care of em. Given a choice i will alway pic and accord

The Accord station wagon is sleeeeeeeek

camry ni gari safi my bro has had one for 10years in new zealand drove it when I visited him na ilikuwa imegonga 480,000km and it felt brand new never given him a single issue from his advice. the vvti 2400cc version jdm spec.

Toyota camry…the american version of premio/crown

Niuzie brathe

Inaiitwaje I look for it

Hii nitakaa kaa nayo. 2.4l, Vvti, ACV40. Does about 11km/l. Covers my peasantry perfectly. Only problem is ground clearance but you can always use bigger shocks or spacers.

Any Benz engine is as good as it is, the rest is up to the handler (person behind the wheels) whether M102, 109 or 111. In the M series the best engine ever made was the M119. M119 you can get over 900bhp and 700lbft, twin twinscroll K27 turbos, and ECU control more advanced than 99% of tuned road cars have almost 30 years later.