Hooray

Guys/boys come and cook with me…and eat with me. We will also be shopping nguo and shoes.

Sissy men mnaitwa

@Okiya is banned from this section:D. He says we Kyuks put a lot of water in our food. Ifen that @Duke of Busia is banned too…he said that I will cook him mrenda na maji mingi.
Washindweee

ndo ukule risiti kama yule kunguru wa nani

Kikuyu

Women

Can’t

Cook.

Ah nice when did we erect this forum. @Mrs Shosho sasa weka recepie ya Mukimo

Apana…:smiley:

I said you are banned…DJs huwa hawana masikio.:D:D

We can…ngonja nipike ugali na samaki.

Maskio ziko na Beats By Dr wa ingo

*SAMAk
Fixed

Weka mbisha

What happened to @kush yule mnono ama you moved on :D:Dulikuwa unamtag kila pahali

My Kush is my Kush. I was not tagging him more than he was. HE IS MY MAN. Let me tag him again @kush yule mnono.

Leta mbisha or

[ATTACH=full]254946[/ATTACH]

I have looked online and said NOOOOO to this nonisensi…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=p9XNN8uQ_WI
wacha nipike yangu and talk you thru it.

Exactly usinipikie iyo food it’s a lazy meal.

Ati one sufuria boils viazi the other boils Minji then kuna ingine ina boil mahindi separately alafu they go into one sufuria after ku poundiwa.

They pound izo viazi na mahindi sufuria ikiwa chini si kwa moto then they throw in Minji alafu supu[SIZE=1]River chania yote[/SIZE]

Wacha I cook my own…to you guys.