Horniness Explained!!

It turns out the great female in the village is finally expecting… Can I get an Amen or may be 9 ululations!!!

To my surprise the only thing I seem to enjoy is sleep… And even after a long night in bed I’m still tired as fuck!

My main worry is my damn sexy waistline… Call me superficial but it must remain intact… How? Sijui…On a brighter note, my tight ass gon be big and my tiny boobs be Supremes…I’ll be the talk of my little town, finally she’s blossoming into a fine woman before I start showing.

To mothers and fathers in the village tafasari share your experiences… Eeh Google ain’t enough…

To those who fancy a pregnant woman am here for you…[ATTACH=full]11100[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]11100[/ATTACH]

pink handles tumeni ululations… meanwhile tuma bisha cia boobs na tight ass ziwekwe archives under codename #before

He he, kumbe wewe ni team guava. How many men did it take to knock you up?

Congratulations are in order.:):slight_smile: Kazi uliyofanya Usiku has final showed fruits…

I consider pregnant women damn sexy!! Especially when they are like over 6 months cos they ar3 usually so full of life… FP al look for you when the bulge cant be missed and when ua waist line will be long gone

An average of three shots per day so 3 men for 9 years…you could have been the lucky winner you know…

Congrats girl :):):slight_smile:

Finally,My riding aka kupanua skills will be recognized!

Thanks!

Now you can settle down and act like a real woman i don’t like the slutty you But I admit I get a hard on when I read your posts. Im not complimenting u woman

congrats.pray not to get morning sickness,its a fucking biach

Congrats,i also dont like her slutty self

you would know…

Congrats girl. Its not easy but it can be if you have a caring spouse. Your bundle of joy will make you forget the worst experience. Experiences differ. I lived on fresh juice alone for the entire period. I hated it. But thanks God I am beyond that cycle now.
All the best girl

Dont stress that man with weird demands

umbwa wewe

congrats FP

Mimi ndiye baba yao

Congrats hun …:):slight_smile: No ti andu othe me mata mega my 2 cents

Oh really?

congrats