Hospitals in Western and Nyanza

I’m curious how well covered Western and Nyanza are in regards to health care. Kisumu and the surrounding area have huge populations, and I’ve heard rumours that there are only two hospitals to cover Kisumu (meaning looooong waiting hours etc.)

What’s the opinion here?

Fuata hizo rumours tena utapata jibu brare nugu!

11 Likes

halafu ndio ufanye nini? the same internet ulitumia kingia ktalk should be the same you will use to google that quest…otherwise i find this ill motive driven… nogooo.uliketi pale kwanza--------------------------------------->

14 Likes

naona watu walikuwa wame-miss NV ya kuchangamkia…apewe kiti…

gashui iv never seen you offering a chair.please be generous today and attach a chair for our new guy

ataringa akipewa kiti na VS…

jaribu tuone …

haya basi…ajaribu hii throne…

http://cdn3.list25.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/03/Slide1727.jpg
[ATTACH=full]75625[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]75624[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D:D:D maze you are a cold hearted human, this is the grande of all the chairs

:D:D:D:D:Dit’s the suppressed cruel streak…

N.V sema kile unasema, inakaa kunakitu unataka kusema lakini maV.E wamekuonea kwa 18 ya upande yenyu

it is interesting that a guy calling himself Waffle would ask the kind of question in the manner and style @Gio would ask…a simple google of hospitals would have given him dozens of hits…

And I’m looking for the local opinion. Not google answers…

first correct your facts and presumptions then ask specific questions. you are otherwise vague. intelligent questions beget intelligent answers…

This is simply the most unuseful chat fora ever! I am here to build a hospital in Kenya with FREE medical care to EVERYONE, and all I am met with is that I have presumptions of how conditions are, and you’re implying that it means I am biased??? I am here to do research before travelling to Busia. I need to get as much information as possible, but I can’t ask any open-ended questions here without being mocked?!!

Eh?

There are I-don’t-know-how-many-people out there who cannot access medical care for something as ridiculously little as 10 USD! At the same time hospitals lock up people who cannot pay their medical bill in the hospital and babies dying from infections from dirty water. THIS DOES NOT HAVE TO BE THE REALITY! But we keep choosing it as a way of how things are run in Africa??? If one never demands better services, one surely will never get it!

Advice and cooperation from people in here who might know conditions around the country would be helpful (and you don’t have to comment on this post if you don’t know anything about it!)

Judge Fanya job

Aty Kii? Hospital building? Okay…