Hot Dudes

Lord God! What is it about hot dudes aki jameni? Each and every time I land one, anakuwanga na tushida funny. One of them had a short dick and the other was a typical mamas boy who cheated on me. Now I had the hots for this one. Did my background check since he was a friend of a friend. Positioned myself very well. Well, men sometimes its not that you have good game. Sometimes we “arrange” or manipulate things to our advantage. His bedroom game is average with some highs sometimes and I could work with that. Now one problem he has. Umama mwingi.:frowning:

He’s the kind of fellas who if he texts you today you reciprocate tomorrow. He gives you the silent treatment after an argument. Umama like seriously. I mean am allowed to do that since am a woman and I can get away with it. He always concerned about the likes he gets on Instagram and Facebook. Always on the phone. After a shag, phone. First thing in the morning, phone. Phone , phone, phone:mad::mad::mad: even when walking

Can’t I just get a hot boy with good problems like a doormat:p

Ebu kwanza safisha mimi na mbisha ya mathaais ndio nikutatulie hii shida. It looks serious btw

[ATTACH=full]119491[/ATTACH]

40 Likes

Wat is the issue? the fact that he is lame in the sack, or he spends most of his time when with you online…

Wacha kuanika @jerrydubiz hivyo!!

Unataka mtu wa mjengo wewe.

Nimeachia hapo kwa ',each time

kwena gathena n wt if its all the way round…

From the tone of your rant, it is easy to tell the age group of the two of your. Either one of you is still playing the funny mind games and so basically taking the other round in circles. Those texting games could be replaced by phone calls. Ndume achukue simu apige. About the silent treatment bit, I think someone in between the two of you has to man up and wear their trousers. Is that even a relationship or some sort of drama festival?

Wachana na ma lightskin :D:D:D

You are being unrealistic, nature can’t give you everything ! You have ingredients to make a good meal ,yet you demand ready made meal. Wewe if you are not careful you might find yourself being used unfairly by men.

Uko na miaka ngapi mama ??

:smiley: I wouldn’t want to you to loose focus for the rest of the day, would I?

Thank you! Just ranting tho.

Interesting. So I should vumilia umama?:frowning:

Old enough chief!

Mbona mna.sugar.coat maneno hapa. Huyu @Ashley ni kunguru and thats the reason anabadilishwa kama bedshit ya lodging

14 Likes

let me lay the pipe to flush away all those experiences

Go soft on this sweet gal.:frowning:

Haha that would be frying pan into the fire situation:D

but we can only be certain if we try…:D:D… I will extinguish the fire before you jump into it

I highly doubt:oops: I guess am what they call too hot too handle