Hot sex from 55yo Beach Boy killed heiress:talk about dying for a good cause

Ladies tuambiane ukweli wanaume WA Bara hawajui Mahaba. Especially in the bed. I have lived in resort towns and I can tell you mwanaume mwarabu,mbanjuni, mswahili, mdigo, mgiriama akikupata Jameni utajisahau. Those men are bad news kweli wanatumia mazingaombwe kuwatrap wazungu Lakini the real secret ya Hawa watu ni game Yao iko at another level. I have seen Wana wake wa Bara wakiwacha family because mapenzi ya mwanaume wa pwani. I lived in these places for very long and I never dared date anyone from there because I saw how they were playing Wana wake na wanaume WA Bara like Pokémon. Anakumaliza kitandani, before you know it all your monie is gone. Mwanaume anakupea 3 orgasms MINIMUM before he even penetrates you. Utamwaga hadi umwage dhambi. Utarudi vipi kwa Hawa mabwege wa Bara hawafahamu chochote kile. Utasahau usahau mamako. Kuingia harusi kutoka Matanga. Anakufanyia mambo hujawahi hata skia. Weee! Talk to Bara people stranded in Coast wakupatie story. They cook for you mapochocho yote ya pwani, adventure atakupeleka hadi Robin Island kwa boat ya kuomba, akukande ulale 24 hours kama mtu ametoka operation . My sisters, after west African men ogopa Native Coastal men.

Cc: @Finest wine kiyuk ladies wameadhirika sana

Upus.

Nonsense

[ATTACH=full]300324[/ATTACH]

https://images.app.goo.gl/eHMnh9T1CvhQLUN36

I would not go as far as demonizing our Kyuk women. Kyuks have lived in the coast region for a very long time. This is why you see Uhuru so quiet about Coastal matters as much as he knows things are going horribly wrong.

In terms of our women kila mwanamke has a responsibility. To look after herself. We are all vulnerable. For instance…what was she doing with a 55y/o Jizee???I could ask that question all day long…
Which is why I preach that old men should not be allowed near our young nieces.

It is the thrill of a new pvssy/d!ck, mkizoeana hiyo inaisha. Otherwise haingefika hadi murder case

Have you seen his photo unamwita jizee? The guy ako na 8 pack. Very hot. Alafu you know older men treat women like their kid. I was saying that when I lived in these resort towns kiyuk ladies were the ones I saw falling in love with these guys sana. They like women with money so obviously kukuwa na dry spell ya wazungu they would latch on to local women with thriving business. I am not talking about mpeketoni settlers. I am talking about resort areas with beach boys sio huko mashambani interior kama mpeketoni kiyuk settlement schemes.

Reverse search hio image before adding throttle to the romour mill.

I am telling you as someone who has seen this for myself. These indigenous coastal people can make you leave even your own kids behind. I’ve seen it happen to people I know men and women. When you ask them why they tell you the love is too much, the sex is too hot, wanasema wamepagawa or they’re possessed. These people can cheat on you, con you and you can’t leave them until they leave you. Take it from me alot of money is involved in this. The lady probably lent him a huge sum of money and then threatened to have him in jail if he did not start paying. These people especially Beach Boys are experts in milking money from whites and watu wa Bara. You will give them all your money then they will leave you for another wealthier person. I know them very well. They can even differentiate who has money and who doesn’t just by looking at you even if you wear the same clothes. I had a neighbor who was 50 who was a sailor and was based in Zanzibar his whole life, he was piss poor but always had wealthy women at his house. He one day offered to show me around the ocean like he will borrow a boat and show me around. Wee! I was like hata mimi anataka kunitoanisha tuu. I can’t blame the lady these men are very charming, this one used to bring me squid and octopus cooked. Ati bcz I am his neighbor. Imagine what he would do for his women.

@Masood kuja uone what your brother did to our sister. Mpaka haogopi Corona wala Alshabab. Mapenzi yamemmix mtoto wa wenyewe.

Good story tellers on this forum

moto wa kuotea mbali

https://images.app.goo.gl/eHMnh9T1CvhQLUN36
Verify your sources tafadhali

If you look at the house, the Keroche daughter was dickmatized. She could not break free, it reminds me of a serial killer in the U.S. so many women used to send him love letters in prison.

What you term as hot s*x, to some maybe just normal things they do.

stop acting like there’s anything special about being a horny middleaged woman who cant bag a man and desperately seeks out old, poor boys to dick her down

I just did lol the guy is Chinese. But media is running with this story. I Googled him and the pictures were not matching only two seemed legit
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/EXJ-t0QWsAATUTB.jpg

Only miserable and disgusting people like you find joy in other people’s misfortune.

Sijaona mbisha ya the Jizee. I have seen the lady’s and she looks quite young to me. Lakini atwambie what happened on that day.
Anyone old enough to have a child my age is a Jizee in my eyes.