House buying

@Azor Ahai your thoughts and opinions will not matter in this.So piss off.

I have a serious client who has tasked me with matters that are not in line with my day to day hustle.
Trust earned me this research.So talkers help me.
He has a budget of 4-7M,want a 2 bedroom flat in a good location i.e accessible
,secure
,close to basic social ammenities
and in a good neighbourhood
hapa Kanairo ama its sorrounding.

I have upto 3 weeks to list up to 5 houses.Nimepewa za mafuta.Talkers pls help me finish up the tasks by sharing those upcoming affordable gated communities that you know of.ninukishe kitunguu proper angalau

kwani umeangukia sponsor ukawachanisha @kanguthu kwa mataa

Tiga wana manii rekee @kanguthu ambe ahoriee muthuruuu…hii ni serious matter buana

I must give my thoughts and opinions

In my opinion, you are :meffi::meffi: in my eyes.

Over Eid, two rivers, centrum had nice aparto on paper, near the mall. I signed visitors book leaving my details, just to have an info email done to me

Bado nangoja

I pray for you that you get the best. You never know you might be propelling yourself somewhere new. [FONT=courier new]REMEMBER YOU MIGHT BE TAKING A TURN CHANGE IS INEVITABLE[/FONT]

Check out Kings Serenity Rongai…4M for a 2 bedroom apartment. Shida ziko mob but location is good for rental. Completion later this year and they look on track so far

Wariahe, aparto ni nini?

Enda syokimau eighth ni around 3m Jenga na 3m…1m ya madoido…

https://sic.co.ke/property/blue-bells-phase-i/

@Thirimaii a.k.a kimakia nyenje…check out “Realty Boris” (@realty_boris) on instagram I can see he has apartments in Kilimani/Kileleshwa/Lavington areas that you might be interested in. Na deal ikiiva unilipe at least 5XMR to my cold wallet you ungrateful bastard.

Enda Apple Tree apartment. Built by Chinese iko hapo Syolimau area overlooking Nairobi National park. The houses are luxury apartments. last time i was there 3 bedroom type B was going for 7mill