House Designs

I have plans to start the construction of my Crib next year.
I have examined several massionette designs but none impresses.
Is there a site I for house designs. I.e plan and rendered images.

tafuta architect

Contact an architect na uachane na stori za mbisha online. That way th architect will customize the house based on all your requirements. Usinunue plans pale kwa barabara please.
[SIZE=2]NB: you should begin with me.[/SIZE]

Can never buy a design. I need something which fits my needs, custom made to my desires.

Atlast I will look for an architect. I want to sample designs. There is an apartment I visited in Lavington. I liked the house layout. The big sitting room windows, mostlt space utilization.
It was a thoughtfully done designs. I had a copy of the plan. Can’t trace it.

I am a difficult person to impress, that is why before I meet an architect I have a mind picture of what I want. May be a home 3d design.

You w

You will hate me in my current state. Am in construction.

Have you heard of a masai who went to a restaurant and dipped his finger in the other customers food and said…“nataka kama hii”? You sound like him.
The reason why you’re being told to go to an architect us that your tell him what you want and he conceptualizes the idea. I don’t know what you mean you’re in construction if you have no idea how architect works.

Last year had a client who was very difficult to impress… we changed the design a maximum of seven times before the design went to the site. Even with all the changes he end messing up the design on site.After 3 months of building he called to me come and bail him out he was almost going crazy.

I get to the site, a house that does not need columns has columns all over ,the setting out was not done properly and can you imagine he used y25 on the slab of the house just because he is now it all.

a simple design if executed well will save you a lot of money.

What a fuckery language is this???
We cant even get what you are trying to say…

Kua mpole uliza uelezwe.

U don’t know English

Involve an architect from the beginning. I tried to save on this and downloaded a plan. I did phase one of the plan and didn’t like the outcome. I definitely have to involve the architect in the other phases

… Architect language…Vile doctors have their language

Look at this pictures maybe they can impress you. I got the plans also.[ATTACH=full]90754[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]90755[/ATTACH]

https://www.facebook.com/Houseplandesignersltd/

Those roofs are too steep, meant for regions that receive snow. In Kenya, a gentle slope will do (circa 22.5 degrees)

Villas ndio natambua,na ijengwe na prefabs na panels…
[ATTACH=full]90760[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]90761[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]90762[/ATTACH]

Entitlement issues wachana nayo, you are in construction industry and you are here displaying your ignorance. You are very hard to impress Kwani wewe ni king wa Saudi Arabia mwenye hujimbebea kila kitu? Tafuta mawaidha kutoka kwa wazee wa hii industry hapa, they are very informative and have learnt alot from them. Punguza maringo if you want to succeed.

I don’t like clients wenye hujifanya wanajua. Hiyo tafta karobot kakuundie model

Sijifanyi najua. That is why am looking for info. Now I know what I don’t want.

If you want to see some disgusting buildings. Tembelea fundi.

I grow under up one. It reached a point where mum had to demand to run the home improvement department.

We have so many white elephants due to Dad.
The funny part is when I speak to my wife about it, I feel sound like Him.

It is getting on my nerves. On other peoples projects I see their mistakes from the road side.