Housegirl was jirani

It’s an old hekaya. I once lived in Riverside baba dogo area and in that plot lived also a certain family. Mzee was a luhya mama was a kamba they had one kid around 4yr old and a kamba maid of around 18yr old and the house was single room with bathroom outside shared by all tenants also the washing area. You can imagine the way that maid was feeling everynight witnessing mnyanduano between the luhya guy and kamba wife. So I realized the maid was always timing me at the washing area. Nikifika hapo ndio huyo ashafika pia and always asked me to leave the utensils for her to wash then bring to my house. One evening when she was bringing my utensils I welcomed her for a cup of tea but she suggested she goes back to her bosses house first then she will sneak out when the mama of the house goes to bathroom it was then that I realized it was not going to be a cup of tea. I accepted her suggestion and immediately she left I also dashed to the shop for a packet of trust condom. At around 9pm I heard a soft knock on the door and voila ndunge was there. She asked me to serve the tea quickly before boss returns from the bathroom. I immediately told her there was no tea but I wanted pussy… She started saying ati ooh no it’s not the right time ooh we need to talk first ooh she wasn’t ready but what surprised me she was not showing signs of leaving the house and all that time amesimama next to my bed(single room house maneno). I mad a deliberate action stood up n moved towards her, she sat on the bed and said please don’t rape me let’s talk… I told her am not a rapist but a sincere fucker. To cut the long story short she willingly lowered the panty and I screwed her two rounds realizing later that she had stayed in my house for one hour. She feared going back to their house but I prevailed upon her and she accepted to go. It became a routine I chewed her severally but we changed our timing to daytime between 11am and 2pm when her bosses were away at work since that time I was working mostly night shifts at premier foods. The boss of this girl was a mechanic Akamba bus company while the wife worked at Kenafric industries. I later grew up in the corporate ladder, moved to another company and moved to a better residence and that is how I was forced to forget the sweet ndunge of Riverside. Stolen pussy Is so sweet guys!

The thrill is what is sweet k is always …

No, she wasn’t.

Mbona mbona uliangusha jeshi hapa…It is supposed to be done not be said

Congratulations on moving up the corporate ladder. Yours sir is a story of determinashen and perseverance that we all should emulate.

[ATTACH=full]246053[/ATTACH]

He he he… Hii ni sweep imefichwa hapo ndani

A friend of mine used to do the same when we were in high school…
Till mboch akaanza kukaa kwa mawe nyuma ya kitchen for hours on end… She was pregnant

kuona finals kila siku si rahisi msee

TOJ.

Nilikuwa jobless 2012 spending the whole day indoors. My neighbour had a kuria mboch. They had a young boy who would most of the time come into my house and this mboch would come to pick him immediately. We started chatting and one day I saw standing at the door and she invited me into their house. I said thank you but maybe another day, for I thought she was joking. But she became serious and told me ‘kuja’. So I entered and to my surprise she did not offer me a sit but grabbed me and started kissing me. It lasted like 5 mins and I left. She would later be spending her sundays in my house

A mboch grabs and start kissing you? Alikuwa amekupima ameona huwezi kataa.

Hakuna madem hukuwa na nyege kama mamboch.

Kambas is the sweetest thing ever eaten, God bless kamba ladies…

Hehehe pewa mbili on me. I fear for their bed.

Hio combo ni bed-breaking:D

I tell you I have screwed several girls from several backgrounds but nothing beats the thrill of screwing mboch particularly ndunge. I have done two the other one is a recent one but let that be story for another day

@Kwame the God leta gif ya Idi Amin :D:D

Pictorial evidence ikuje

Nduko,Ndinda,Ndunge…are also other names for juicy succulent goodies