How A sexy Spy exposed NYS Scandal 2 . KenyanSpy Blockbuster!

Just like the old @KTalk adage says Never Trust a Kunguru,

I was having lunch juzi at Ol donyo Sapuk Resort , a nice place to relax , @spear posted a thread about it sometime back ,when this former senior officer at NYS checks in with his family.
After an hour hivi his family left for the swimming pool and sijui horse riding , he asked and joined my table and we started having whisky. It was a boring afternoon with few people at the resort.
I have never met him but saw him on TV during the scandal.
I asked him how his family coped during the media onslaught against him , just general talk and some politics etc to break the ice .
Afrer a few drinks he bitterly tells me of how a young college student who was on attachment at NYS HQs turned out to be a spy sent to document ills at the agency.
He says the very beautiful lady, a very tall light skin with a sexy figure ,would be based at the procurement section and at the central stores .
She was so friendly and social with the junior officers and senior officers at the procurement department that none of them questioned why the student had stayed at NYS for over one and half year for attachment.
The Senior officer narrated to me how he even once spent a weekend with the sexy siren in Naivasha, she dumped him and later the young lady would enter into a relationship with one of senior officers at the central stores, a relatively young officer who got extremely rich during his stint at the stores.
The middle aged officer incharge of the stores was the center of the investigation. He had accumulated wealth over 170M with a salary of Ksh. 36,000. He would be used to approve non existent deliveries .
The sexy intern would document his every move , in terms of property acquired , cash received etc etc.
She would get copies of LPOs and deliveries etc. etc

So just before they were taken to court in a group , the sexy intern came with guys in expensive suits. She was carrying a few files. She greeted them , and a guy in dark shades tells them they have all info about them ,a file on each of them.
The lady would tell them she was at work, the govt was keen on ending corruption at NYS and their days were over.
The young officer heading the NYS central stores would sit on
the floor crying like a baby.

Sijui kupeana story vizuri but ive never laughed like that day.

Ile kitu imenishangaza ni kwanini unaenda lunch out of town pekee yako?

when’s the book being published?

Endelea kushangaa tu, ni vile your sister was on her periods, sikuraka ghrama bila sex . Anyway, nilienda kucheck out the resort on the foot of Kilimambogo

Sinaga sister mjamaa. Wacha uchokozi. Chokosh wars tuwachie wanaojua.

I hope he’ll get enough time to write a book akiwa Kamiti, but the way he narrated it ,ilibaki nimecheka to sana

DPP should employ more of those sexy ladies… looks like slay queens aren’t as useless… if put to good use they can end corruption…

Funny how ill-gotten sums of money is spent…

1- Real estate.
2- SEX…
3-etc…

Never mix business with pleasure, relationship at work will always end badly. Keep your life opague from your colleagues. You can be doing well but Wewe ndio unajifanya na cards mingi ya harambee mpaka people avoid you.

Very important

[ATTACH=full]189532[/ATTACH]

Very wise words Bwana VS

picha ya sexy spy ikuom

It reminds me of a Fisi Israeli nuclear technician called Mordechai Vanunu, He was jailed for 18yrs juu ya Slayqwin!

Didnt know NSIS has employed MOSSAD’s sextricks! :smiley:

people learnt nothing from samson and delilah, luanda magere…

she might have been from the DCI, anyway she deserves the highest medal that exists for a well job done at NYS

kwani she exists? i thought she was only in your creative head…:smiley:

Haha mwalimu verify the story from NYS guys in procurement section…
but that’s what I was told by the guy