How chase bank money was spent

[ATTACH=full]95051[/ATTACH]

Men hii kenya is special. No one will ever do anything with honest hands.

are the two cars in Kenya?

Si tuko na kitu kama Asset recovery…something, they should give this guy a visit

And still walk Scott free

Even they can be bought, like @Abba says, no one has clean hands in Kenya, greed over everything

Huyu Shehla Khan kwani coomer yake hucum asali ama ana nini?

You remember that thing Jomo Kenyatta used to carry ya kufukuza @inzi, yani gichuthi?

[ATTACH=full]95053[/ATTACH]
Once upon a time, it was attached to a cow. Siku moja when grazing that cow, @Mzee mzima told us this story.

Link tafasari

I thought Opus Dei alisema it’s social media that brought down the bank??

hii dunia huwes kua mbirrionaire the legit way na hata ukiwa lasma uvunje sheria kumaintain status quo

I used to have much respect to that opus de mei guy, but as time has proven, he is someone who doesn’t eat but keeps silence as others eat . I thought he would change the financial sector but his silence on key issues has spoken alot

Which key issues do you think opus dei should know about?

Bado msee amdinye undercover :smiley:
Sadness of life

To make it worse msee jobless hivi

@uwesmake should use his Stealth Navy Seal Skills to confirm whether this is true!

Chase Bank had would have survived with the losses they had from the internal bleeding if social media hadn’t initiated a bank run on them.

Let talk of family bank and money laundering business ya NYS. There is no way someone will withdraw hundreds of millions in wheelbarrow and cbk not aware . Kuna kitu inaitwa "over the limit report " the ops manager hands over to manager ,then manager to his senior till cbk gets alerted. I’m sure he knew but he put a blind eye to it … you want another example?

The assets(plus apartment in Dubai) were recovered by the government including a parking lot in town that was among the purchases even when Zaf tried to spin that the bank was purchasing the assets as part of their introductory Sharia compliant lending blah blah blah

I do not know why @Abba is blaming Opus Dei. I mean what more can he do. He did lead in the recovery of assets, ensure the bank paid out it’s obligations to the customers and the bank did not collapse. What more was he supposed to do? I mean the rest of the work belongs to the other bodies of the GOK

Family bank execs were fined as per regulations of the CBK. The DPP was given the go ahead to press charges by the CBK against the execs of the bank. The directors even tried to get a meeting with opus but we’re denied audience. Sasa kama prosecution is failing in it’s work plus shielding by other arms of the government, exactly what can he do?

You seem to have this image that he should be the one arresting, prosecuting then dishing out judgements etc