How did this Kisii become a judge? A nursery kid is better

How can Uhuru nominate this guy as a judge? Uhuru must be thicker than him then.

This man has been vice-chair, KNCHR

George Morara appears before JSC panel for interview for the position of Employment and Labour Relations Court Judge:

[MEDIA=facebook]id=2459587404275816;type=video;user=judicialkenya[/MEDIA]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DlLbtA5Anfo

Mbona sasa unaleta ukabila kwa mambo kama hizi?

Huyu ni mende kabisa

I kiff up on 0.10 nikimaliza I might jump out of the window to my death

Kisiis are known for forgery. He must have forged himself to the bar.

Watch this section

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DlLbtA5Anfo:1149

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DlLbtA5Anfo:110

The interviewers are all wishing him the best. Incompetence runs in all three arms of the government, that’s why we keep on dragging behind.
So, how was this guy shortlisted for that position ?, and is their anyway, all the court cases he presided over can be reviewed, because i don’t believe he is in a position to dispense Justice.

Embarrassing. A reflection of the poor caliber of Presidential advisory team as its stands now. Then as usual the President is a poor supervisor/micro manager of his own team of advisors.

Utter embarassment, how can a person with over 15yrs experience in a particular job be this poor,…

They are wishing him the best so as not to seem malicious in regards to the questions they are asking or how they conduct themselves. They are showing their neutrality.

kama mwilu ni DCJ…

He wasn’t nominated as a judge and he has never been VC of KNHCR. I believe you are mistaking him for the other similarly named George Morara.

Explains how Maraga alipenya

:D:D huyu ni @maizeroaster ?

That guy is a quack. But so are many people in influential positions in Kenya.

@Tony254 kuja uone blackexcelence (sp)

Did Uhuru appoint him to appear before the JSC or he is to be interviewed by JSC and if found suitable his name to be presented to President for appointment? sometimes we speak out of ignorance.

Do you know how many George Moraras are there and how many of them went for higher education on the certificates of the one who passed his exams?