How do I deal with idlers in my shop

I open my shop , which is composed of a barber , malimali n Mobile repair at 8.00a.m kidogo tu , majamaa wanaanza kuingia, this are not customers, sofa ya customer washaajazana ni story za vile walikunywa , vile walifuck tusichana tea shule and other day dreaming stories how watanunua magari , Jesuuuuuuu I ignore this conversation and mind my business nashidwa Hawa majamaa nitawafukuza aje aki…

Just politely let the know that this is a place of business and if they are not buying or seeking to buy they can go hang out at Archives

Chunga usifukuze wasee wa Gaza akina @johntez addi gaza msafi alafu waanze grudge na wewe. Omba tu customer akuje alafu akija unamshow akalie kitu na uendelee na job.

Izo hekaya zikam

hehehehe so my Lyf cud be in danger

Funny thing is that this fellows are my customers at times siwatapotea na waniharibie jina

toa sofa wakosee pa kukalia …

Shida ni wewe. They must be your friends or your employee’s friends, otherwise hawangekuwa hapo. Base yako ishafanywa jobless corner.

You are between the devil and a hard rock. You might also be losing other customers. We don’t like shopping where idle youths hang out. Sometimes they stop talking to hear what one is buying, Kenyans are also award winning starers and it can feel creepy at times. You have to strike a balance.

True ni my friends how do I chase em without hurting their feelings

Like your point of view how do I solve the issue

Weka hapo “No Idle Sitting” maybe wataelewa. Wakikosa uwaambie live wafanye chenye watafanya. In business, you have to be cruel to be kind.

Put a music system in a village kinyozi and will be flooded by youth during school holidays

A difficult one. Do they help out at all, say if you need to lift something?

Uza shoka nanii

You started well up there…now you are clueless…What would he be possibly lifting everyday, customers?
@Macharia wa kamau , my two cents…They are your friends…and your customers too. Let them be. Watajipa shughuli pekee yao win win situation.

I did say it is a difficult one. Viewing it from a customer’s point of view and from Macharia’s point of view. Maybe he needs lifting cargo za mali kwa mali and they should offer to help sio kukaa hapo ndeeeeee.

Wehn a customer comes in, ask them with absoluteness wapatie customer nafasi!

Mwagilia kunguno kwa their favorite bench.

Watahepa bila kwaheri.

Tafuta ile mziki hawapendi wekea hao siku mzima.