How do i?

How do i tell a guy i honour and love so much that he leaves skidmarks on his bedsheets sometimes n that he needs to ensure that his ass is wiped properly? I don’t want to embarass him or injure his ego…

Jeso wa Iguru na Thii!..
I have heard it all Now!..
Si nilikwambia usiniache na ukaniacha?..

Call him and show him the skidmarks alafu umwambie to do something about them…

hehehehehehehe! eish, just bring the issue on head on, muonyeshe skidmarks zake na umuambie honestly I don’t like this and I believe you can do better than this, kama hata improve na wampenda sana so be it, and if skidmarks will end your relation so be it, but don’t suffocate with a situation u don’t like, speak out in a polite manner

mtumie hii link http://fay.com.pk/ kila siku…

:D:Dskid marks…that’s funny

tell him to have a shower befor you sleep always

:eek::eek::eek: …pole sweetheart…

Don’t be gentle or soft when telling him. Be hard on him and tell it like it is.
Otherwise he will think you are bluffing.

lakini engine ya gari anaguza sawasawa sindio @Nananimpa

Spoke like someone who knows a thing or two about skid-marks!..

Dang!

Otherwise, I believe somebody should ask this question already. Do you have any photo evidence to present here?

No thanks. I am trying to have my Lunch!

[ATTACH=full]17474[/ATTACH]

Team mafisi tunakuonea 18 :rolleyes::rolleyes:

Kwani huwa analala uchi kabisa?

hehe…kwani ni mtoto? Ama he didnt get familiar to TP growing up? Just tell him. I thought you can say anything to your other provided you say it properly.

Or tell him that he needs to be a muslim.

waah hapa ni ngumu yawa

ati be a muslim, hehehehe, eish! don’t go round n round the coffin hit the nail on the head and we burry the dead, kesi baadaye

venye @Afro amesema,better yet mwambie akinya anaoga