How do Kenyans survive these high costs of services in Ameruka?

-Unblocking clogged kihoro 280 USD

• Quote for changing vehicle oxygen sensor 600 USD.
    -Changing a house tap. 250 USD
    -Braiding hair. 280 USD
    -Average doctor visit 1000 USD. Of course less with insurance
    -Basic one week stay in hospital before meds. 100,000 USD. Insurance will take care of some
    -One tube of antibiotic skin ointment 66 USD
    -Complete brake overhaul 1000 USD
    -One shot at SJ basic Kunguru 100 USD. Premium kunguru 300 and up

Malipo yao ni tofauti na yako

Unblocking clogged kihoro 280 USD - Do it yourself with a plunger. $5

• Quote for changing vehicle oxygen sensor 600 USD. Never goes bad in Toyotas, Nissans or Hondas. If it does, it’s after 12 years. And they cost $10 at the salvage yard.
    -Changing a house tap. 250 USD - Changed once every 20 years. I have never seen anyone change one.
    -Braiding hair. 280 USD - Part time students do it for $100. Also in the ghetto for the same.
    -Average doctor visit 1000 USD. Of course less with insurance <—You got it.
    -Basic one week stay in hospital before meds. 100,000 USD. Insurance will take care of some -Insurance x 2
    -One tube of antibiotic skin ointment 66 USD- -Insurance x 3
    -Complete brake overhaul 1000 USD - What is a brake overhaul? A brake pad is $5. 4 would be $20.
    -One shot at SJ basic Kunguru 100 USD. Premium kunguru 300 and up - Tinder dates are free.

hapo kwa shot nimekataa

When a sewer line is blocked by tree roots and such, you cannot unclog it with a plunger ndugu. The kihoro specialist has to come in with a swer coil like the one shown below. It is fed into the line while it rotates and the hook at the end will unclog even the toughest shi.et out there.

[ATTACH=full]434837[/ATTACH]

A brake overhaul is done when your pads are worn out and your rotors are thin to the bone and metal rubs on metal. It is not just brake pads ndugu

You must save a bunch being good with your hands. Lakini, might you be referring to the bit at the end of that equipment. It looks way too big to cost just 11 USD

Toa USD and replace with KES.

What is blinding you is our exchange rate.

They earn as much, that why retirees come to third world countries to enjoy the benefit of exchange rate

They earn a lot of money those guys in the American country. They are very rich those guys and can afford these charges without struggling unlike us here in Afferika.

Hawalipwi kama pissants huku. Alafu hizo bei umeweka ni za mafala except hosi naskia pia dame akizaa hapewi mtoi straight up,unalipia hio ju ya kuavoid ‘cross infections’ so unabilliwa $45 kushika mtoi,forget the high cost ya kuzalia hosi which many opt for home birthing. Wakenya ni wajanja,hizo bei zote unaeza pata at 85% off wakipunguza ujinga…tap replacement 250 incl labour?..did fix-it african men die or what? Wacha niapply job ya bulb replacement naskia ni $8 per bulb

I believe they are paid as much. Hata mwenye anakupea services anadeserve minimum wage ili nyote mkuwe fiti. Si Kama Kenya CEO anapata 1m pm na analipa mboch 2500 pm.

Alafu ukijipata kwa nyuma ya mrembo ama single mother usisahau kuleta Hekaya na effidence:D

And most American have toolboxes and workshops, uku kila kitu fundi.

And how often does your sewer line get blocked by tree roots if ever? For brakes, in my 5 years of driving, I’ve only had to skim my brake discs once coz some bonobo Indian gave me faulty brake pads that dug grooves in the disc and it had to be skimmed which made them thinner and less effective!

Bei ya wadosi ni ngapi banae?

They get paid per hour ghaseer. One hour 15 dorras and they can hold multiple jobs while at it. For the ambitious one’s, before aende kudoze, anachapa freelancing for an hour or two and calls it a day.

The ones zimewekwa hapo juu,hizo ni za downtown NY or Hollywood hills

Hapo kwa Healthcare ndio US huwa imetupa mbao. Uko na insurance na bado utaletewa bill wazimu after they have covered part of it. And insurance is not cheap either. Better hapa mtaani kuna options mob. Some countries like Canada and Germany has universal or affordable insurance via the government hence no price gouging at the hospitals.