How do u feel about smart tvs

[ol]
[li]They can stream livex content.[/li][li]They can browse the internet[/li][li]Can record live and on demand programs[/li][li]Hd[/li][/ol]

You donā€™t have one and your penis is small.

What I donā€™t get is the uhd/4k tvsā€¦ Where is the 4k content to download and how large will those files beā€¦ at least for 3d which I have btw, I get my content from yts (2-2.5gb thereof) though I donā€™t like donning the glasses

The self-proclaimed most published Talker @Bingwa Scrotum once said a man has nothing to do with ā€œfeelā€. Going by that we bailout and leave pink handles to answer. You are also advised to hand in your mancard at my desk. Pronto!
[ATTACH=full]124633[/ATTACH]

I have a 4K tv and I couldnā€™t be any happier.

If you have a Netflix or any other content streaming site subscription you would be very happy.

I also spend most times on YouTube and most of the YouTubers I am subscribed to publish their content in 4k as well.

If you have a gaming console that supports 4k video streaming, you are also in for a treat.

I use zuku 30mbps package and it streams 4k video with no buffering from both YouTube and Netflix

Smart tvs are overratedā€¦

One of these days Iā€™ll require evidence of your braggadocio at 20 yrs

Sawa brownskin aka mcoondo random

I can vouch for him thereā€™s no need for evidence. From now on, just be jealous on the sidelines.

:D:D:Dbrutal

Sawa Waiganjo mwitu
Soā€¦
Waiganjo kah tony = @grandMa

huyu ni ule wa range rover cooker na fridge ikona turbo?

Mbicha muhimu ā€¦minimum requirement kwa kijijiā€¦ata kama ni ya maybach vitz

Dinosaur yangu Sony 40S400A, still in tiptop conditionā€¦

[ATTACH=full]124649[/ATTACH]

Get a good fta satellite and enjoy these hd tvs, dstv na local pay tv hawa offer quality stuff in hdā€¦

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=946da063bPg

@Lucky_Luciano @sludgist

quality stuff ndiyo gani?

Go back to bed and warm your man miss

Niko 21 kama ā€˜I gat a masters at 21ā€™ :D:D:D

Wewe una miaka ngapi tuanze hapo? Alafu tupime na size ya tvā€¦yangu ni 52" na miaka ni nusu ya size ya tv. Ukitaka evidence sema.

Nawatch hapa MKBHD polepole

[ATTACH=full]124655[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]124656[/ATTACH]

Ndio hawa zuku nao na zitisho

[ATTACH=full]124657[/ATTACH]