How do you go about this - married folks only

My younger brother asked me a question that would sound so easy but after giving me the chain of events I was unable to help. Iko hivi:
He has been married for around 3 years now, all of which have been pure drama.

He brought the lady home as a friend one Xmas. He did not divulge any more details to my parents but he hinted to me that they would be settling down soon. Her reception at home was warm and welcoming and I must say from a personal view she looked a wife material; cleaning after mum, assisting in household chores, reasonably religious etc. (but is that not how women act when they’re new in the family)

A few months after, they realized that the lady was expectant, and they moved in together. Things were ok until the kid was born. According to bro they had their first major issue after he saw a conversation between him and a lady, who bro was complementing. He tells me there was nothing between them and except that compliment, there was no other incriminating evidence. The wife demanded to know who that was threatening to leave as it usually happens. Thinking that since he was no krimino he told her it was a former colleague, but nothing sexual between them whatsoever. She would hear none of it. She started to pack threatening to leave, called my mum telling her that my bro was becoming unfaithful and threatened she would leave. She would later escalate problem to dad who talked her out of it, where was she going at 10pm with a six month old baby. If she wanted to go she could leave in the morning, to which she obliged. But the drama would not end at that, she wouldn’t let him touch the baby, and wouldn’t even share the bed with him. That day she slept in the sitting room. In the morning, a small convincing and things were back to normal as if nothing had happened

Things were calm for a while until again she started suspecting my bro of grooving with a neighbor’s daughter, who according to bro, they only met often on their way home and had nothing more. She would confront them one evening, insult the girl accusing her of being a husband snatcher. That day there was chaos in the house, with her trying to force him to speak but he did not see anything to speak about, since he was not guilty. When he was fed up he took his jacket to go out but she wouldn’t let him. She blocked his way. Bro slapped her, she tried to fight back. That’s where all hell broke loose. It turned violent till she surrendered. She would call my parents again and report of the infidelity accusations. He did not even leave anymore, good thing the baby was asleep. That day, to create drama she slept in the bathroom. Bro ignored her and slept in the bedroom.

That violence started becoming a normal thing in most arguments; her trying to force him into a conversation and him telling her off leading to an exchange. Most times she would get verbally abusive provoking him further, telling him to take the househelp too if he wants, or the neighbor. Funny thing is that when they’re in good terms she is the clingy type, wanting to show off to everybody. Even after arguments, when all is settled you wouldn’t believe they were the ones fighting the previous night. But bro says he’s fed up and wants out.
Now here comes the challenge, no matter what he does, she won’t go. He has tried sleeping outside, ignoring her, everything, personally those are the things I would have asked him to try. She only has issues when things are hot but ok later. But she is very unpredictable. She usually gets abusive and drama is her second name.

Swali ni, what can a man do to make a wife leave. It gets to a point you get tired of the tension and the drama. Even the fighting is not healthy for the kid. or is this a normal thing and he should just give it time. how much drama have you entertained as a man and how much is too much

So you’re asking a bunch of strangers online to side with your brother and take your word for it that he’s completely blameless here?

First things first… Its you not ur bro,… Secondly think bout it bcuz you already know… But do you want to spend the rest of your fuken life with a nag of a woman… ?

Sasa hio yote nimesoma ya nini kama nia ni kuvunja ndoa? “Bro yako” si aweke vya muhimu kwa suitcase aishie rongai, huko diaspora.

If the above statement is true, is your bro ready to spend the rest of his life under ulcers, depression and blood pressure medication?
If the answer is no, mtu hutoka asubuhi na original ID, certs na your best suite. Na asisahau kuzima simu for a span of 3 months.

This is a no brainer my fren. Listen very carefully coz this is the best advise you will ever get. MIND YOUR OWN F.UCKING BUSINESS. Hinjio ni maaku.

3 Step Plan to leaving your wife:

1. Grow a pair
  2. Organize your affairs
  3. Pack your bags and leave

As simple as 1,2,3.

"bro"yake amemeza red pill sasa ako woken kunguru imejua nicca ako woke na the tension imefika redline:D:D mgtow is his only option ,welocamu

I can not tell you what “your bro” should do. One because I am only getting your version,not even “your bro’s” version of the whole story.

But when violence becomes common place in a relationship,its the high time people took a walk.
But it takes a stupid man to hit a woman however vexing she is.

Wueh!! Hii inahitaji sketch wadau :D:D:D

ni nini sielewi? wife was a tree holder pia ama?

ambia yeye kuna app inaitwa vault…plus asafishe mecho kisiri

Finaly ambia Bro Achukue mtoto and kick out that piece of shit…she seems emotionally immature to raise a kid…

Webster’s classic definition of a drama queen. Incurably insecure.

Haiya! I have a friend who was in a similar situation a few years ago though they were yet to have a kid. He took his jacket one evening and said he is going for a walk. He came back after 6 months, the woman had found Jesus, had learnt her lesson and had stopped her s**t and drama. Bottom line is if you tolerate nonsense or act desperate when dealing with women you’ll suffer. We have men who act as if they would die if their woman walked out. Once a woman learns that you are of that type, prepare to suffer. Apana bembeleza mtu.

Seems like she has an attachment disorder. She’s afraid of being abandoned probably due having one of her parents leave while she was old enough to understand what significance a parent holds.

Have him take her to a shrink to understand her issues better, otherwise she will do something dangerous to get his attention.

A well organized plan was hatched when she was here. It’s just awaiting execution.
Run nigga. Run!

Watu kama hawapendani si waachane tu? Seriously I know this is not the whole story but bottom line is this folks don’t wanna live together. Kila mtu ajipe shughuli banae . Leso yangu iko wapi?

there is always…always a very thin line between kuoana na kuachana in unions that people move in together out of pregnancy and not proper marriage.some of these unions work anyway but there’s always a thin line…meanwhile you your brother should give it time for one more year.

Kicking her out is simple let him call both his and her parents sit them down and tell them he does not want to see her in his house. And tell them that is the final decision so no room for discussion. Am sure wazazi wake wataenda naye kwao the same day.

You beat me to it…

You have a dumb friend.