18+ HOW DO YOU SAFELY IMPREGNATE AN HIV+ WOMAN?

She's very beautiful and sexy but unfortunately she's positive. She wants a child. She says the doctor has tested her blood and found that her viral load is down and that its safe for a man. Is it worth the risk?
Viral load ikiwa undetectable + PrEP uko poa. The only problem itakuwa child support, are you willing to support the lady akipata mtoto? Rememberour courts don't recognize pre-conception agreements and the moral aspect of parental responsibility

You've said what the doc commented about the viral load

For whatever reason you have, let me assure you it is doable and has been done severally without the father getting infected. Consult your doctor and certainly you will do it SAFELY. BTW without (encouraging unsafe sex) having unprotected sex with a HIV infected person is not a guarantee that you will get infected.... Let us discuss further here how HIV gets transmitted to an uninfected persons....
Sawa msee..

DrZeus

Village Elder
Does the guy (or is it do you) want a mtoi? If not, stay away. Child support will follow him (you) for life.

She's very beautiful and sexy but unfortunately she's positive. She wants a child. She says the doctor has tested her blood and found that her viral load is down and that its safe for a man. Is it worth the risk?