How Does Green Leaf Powder work?

Summary:
-There are legal and undocumented immigrant cockroaches.
-Ferk doom aerosols.
-Anyone know how green leaf powder works?

I rarely cook. When I do, I take my sweet time to wash utensils, because washing them is actually more boring than cooking. From around May, I noticed a sharp increase in the number of immigrant cockroaches in my house. I say immigrant because there were two or three cockroaches that I was used to seeing. The ones that streak across the room once once and you just tolerate it. Even if they pass directly in front of you, you avoid stepping on them because you’re a proponent of animal rights. You understand they’re part of an ecosystem, that they serve a purpose, however useless that purpose might be. So, I was cool with hosting two or three roaches.

The situation became untenable when these undocumented immigrants started showing up. What irked me the most is that they weren’t even trying to lay low. They would just go about their business in broad daylight. You see, I had an unwritten agreement with the original two or three roaches: conduct your business under cover of darkness. Appear during daylight only if it’s an emergency. This agreement was adhered to 98% of the time.

But these new ones, they had an air of insolence about them. They were like, “we’re here to stay bitch. The sooner you accept that, the better it’ll be for you.”

Well, I didn’t accept that. As a human, my position at the top of the food chain was being brazenly challenged. I just couldn’t have that. These filthy trespassers had to be taught a painful lesson, and fast. Plus, I suspected they’d already murdered the original, friendly, two or three roaches and dumped their lifeless bodies in a ditch somewhere. So one day, I bought a can of aerosol. Why are those damn things so expensive btw? A medium sized can cost me a whooping 400-and-something shillings. I got back home and unloaded the entire can. It was a mixture of carpet bombing and targeted strikes. As in, I’d start by spraying in the general direction of their habitat, then, as they started dashing to safety, I’d focus on individual roaches.

I won’t lie to you, I killed quite a number, but the problem persisted. So I decided to consult an expert. I approached the local “[SIZE=6]dawa ya mende, panya na kunguni!!![/SIZE]” official, and he gave me this sachet:
[ATTACH=full]109445[/ATTACH]
It cost me only 50 bob. He also gave me instructions on how to administer the powder:
-Tear sachet
-sprinkle the powder on about four pieces of paper.
-place the papers in different parts of your house.
-Experience peace.
I did as instructed. True to his word, a week later, I couldn’t see a single cockroach in my house. What’s puzzling is I couldn’t see dead roaches either. So I went and asked him to explain how the damn powder works. He tried telling me ati sijui when one cockroach eats the powder, it becomes food for the other roaches. They then eat one another until there are no more left. He didn’t sound too sure about this theory though.
That’s why I decided to ask Kenyatalk know-it-alls.
So, how the fuck does green leaf powder work?
PS:[SIZE=1] It’s a slow Sunday. I have a lot of time on my hands to write an entire thesis where a simple one sentence question would have sufficed.[/SIZE]

ati they eat each other :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

I found that explanation shady af, though the absence of dead cockroaches still made it a possibility.

Unaweza kaa nyumba inanuka meffi? That’s the effect hiyo dawa has on roaches

Its just aspirin

Boric acid. Exoskeleton.

The theory may not be way off, except my thought is that you have another predator in the house feasting on the roaches. Kama lizard, chameleon hivi.

Borax…same stuff.

Actually that is how it works…the roaches eat their dead kin and the boric acid is transferred until wote wanajimaliza

Imebidi nibuy sachet ingine ndio nisome list of ingredients. The only listed ingredient is Fipronil, is it the same as borax/boric acid? From Wikipedia:
Fipronil is a slow-acting poison. When used on dogs and cats, it kills virtually all fleas in 24–48 hours.

When used as bait, it allows the poisoned insect time to return to the colony or harborage. In cockroaches, the feces and carcass can contain sufficient residual pesticide to kill others in the same nesting site. In ants, the sharing of the bait among colony members assists in the spreading of the poison throughout the colony. With the cascading effect, the projected kill rate is about 95% in three days for ants and cockroaches. Fipronil serves as a good bait toxin not only because of its slow action, but also because most, if not all, of the target insects do not find it offensive or repulsive.[citation needed]

Ati two or three pests were tolerated beacause of animal rights? They became 100 because you gave them fucking and reproductive rights. Kombamwiko na uchafu ni marafiki sana.

Greenleaf is the best. After two weeks all roaches mpaka fourth generation were dead. I never saw them till I did a spring clean…chini ya bed, under seats, fridge. Brace yourself

Kumbe kuna WMD ya mende. Wueh all try it. Cans za mortein doom hazisaidii na nimechoka kupata kitunguu na other veggies siwes weka kwa fridge nibbled madoadoa

hii dawa tunaeza tumia kuangamiza hizi NV mende?

Awesome marketing script

Oh, I forgot to add a disclaimer: I do not work for Green Leaf :D:D
I’m just a very impressed customer.