How does one deal with more "successful" peers

How does one fight the envy when you see your peers seeming to move ahead quicker in terms of life achievements?

how does one feel when a female colleague same job group same sallo tends to be driving a better motih than yours or worse yet you dont own one?

how does it feel when more than 5 of your college mates have already invited you to their house-opening,but bado unalipa rent?

how does one feel when people who were less smart than you in school are already on their third post-graduate degree or kimbizaing doctorates?

how does one feel when all you do in december is routinely take your family to kawaida coast while your old friend jonteh takes his to dubz,zanzibar or other exotic destinations?

how does one feel when your equals seem to be getting promoz now and then na wewe uko kwa ile ofisi tu?

Kwa sababu vitu kama hizi ndio zinafanya mtu akijipata procurement department anaiba kuiba yote…

How does one learn to be satisfied with what they have?

Thats where you get it wrong.

Free advise. Live your life. Your friendship should be a complementary one not competition. Ikikuwa competition those are not your friends

how?

it is something about being a man and wanting to outdo another…just human.[SIZE=2].i think[/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]273281[/ATTACH]

asanti

one chick that was a year behind me in highschool i used to tutor how to calculate bearing just invited me to her houseopening…iyo kitu imenimess mbaya sana

Vile @pipinono amesema, live your life. Huyo dame same sallo driving maybe hupanulia sponsors kumaste ndio aweze ku afford/kununulia hio gari…na wewe hauna kuma…you get my drift? Using your analogy unajua kuna watu walikuwa brighter than you in school na hawana kazi ama you are better off than them…

You deal with your insecurities that’s all.
Wahenga walisema ata pembe huwa hazitoshani.
Be content with where/what you have, there will always be greater and lesser people than you.

Kwanza [SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)][FONT=verdana]YOU HAVE A SMALL PENNIS NA UKO NA UMAMA[/FONT][/SIZE], takataka ghasia. Work hard for your own shit and stop being petty

Did you know that over 50 mirrion people envy the life you live?

yea…i know that but it is expected the difference should not be as vast…juu tulisoma same chuo…graduated with the same thing…hakufai kuwa na hizo extremes

you just learn to embrace your fate mahn.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D…sawa chief

Though envy is a natural emotion… Let it not rule your life… Always set your own realistic objectives and follow them… Let the achievement or non achievement be your envy… Not other people for there are too many different factors at play in different peoples lives at different times… Be happy for them but follow your own path… Celebrate with them for your time will come too…

I had peers who looked way ahead in my early career days but now am way ahead of most of them and they still remain my friends

STOICISM!!!..stop being the flag ,be the pole that holds the flag.

Most of these people have more problems n health issues than you can comprehend
Someone somewhere also envies you but hajui hustle na shida unapitia
Appreciate place umefika n pray for better
We can’t all be the same

Boss, kila mtu ana shida zake. Concentrate on yours. Usijitoshanishe na mtu. My bro is married . He is 32. I’m younger unmarried . Ako na shida zake, I feel bachelor hood is lonely. Trust me. Live your life. To the fullest

In fact the same car could be in the name of the sponsor…