How far would you go...

Saseni K-Talkers!!!

It’s been a while since my last post but that’s not what I am here to brag about.

I like re-watching old movies and Con Air is one of my favourite. As I was watching it something caught my attention and I realised that men are just men.

Cameron Poe is trying to bond with his wife and one of the drunkards tries to approach Tricia Poe, Cameron’s wife.

“I’d take a beatin’ half my life to get a piece of that woman”

Those were the words from the drunkard before he ends up dead after trying to waylay Cameron and his wife as they were heading to the car.

My question is: (To Male Talkers)

How far would you got to hit that puthy?

All puthi is same. No need to struggle going after one.

Something’s not right with this thread

Puthy is jinxed, i would swear everytime this married lass would come to my mancave that this is the last time. But kesho yake kakisema kanakuja nasahau the danger am putting myselof in.

I wouldn’t even try. A person not understanding Ktalk lingua would stay a 100 metres away and still hit it, with a catapult.

I once narrated how I broke all the windows to a chics house after I had gone to her place at night only to find her in bed with another fisi.

And that experience is what ultimately made u a woman, right?

Anyone who dies chasing pus.ssy in 2017 is a contaminant in the gene pool that deserved to be selected against.

That said, I find that these days I wouldn’t do much for puss.sy as when I was a teenager. I would go as far as the woman is willing to go with me.

She either gives 50%, or I masturbate.

Bingwa ata uje na color gani I can still sniff you out.

Niaje wanker?

Depends but as talker said as far as she is willing to go, no begging no hustling no soliciting!

Don’t know why as men we put a premium on pusay, our Di*cks as just as valuable, but as men we went ahead & agreed to jump thro hoops and at times play silly games, but as you get older you realize that women love sex as much as we do! They are horny as much as we are! They at times wanna be fucked hard! So as man i will only facilitate and initiate take lead etc, play hard to get or act like what you have is too valuable & AM OUT! Go give it to someone else…

So much pussy around , wouldn’t get in trouble for pussy ! Truth be told I have ventured to dangerous neighborhoods for pussy ( Kayole ya chini , huko pipeline, uthiru na giza , kuna moja ya dandora nilikata , not worth the trouble ) lakini kukunja ngumi because of it no way no how !

Why go far when puthy inanitafuta…saa hii kuna ingine imedai nikipitia Nai niende kujaza register… N am in puthyland aka Izaak Waltons land. Wanataka tu salamu ngai fafa.

I’d take a beating half my life

Threshold manenos.

I also cant fight for puthy. They are hanging everywhere nowadays.

This thread smells punani !!Ntk

coz of this statement below

If in 21st century men are still fighting for ladies they didn’t break their virginity, then the government has many pending products to subsidise.

Siezi bembeleza womens na vile malaya wamejaa ready kunitolea thuruare nikiwa na mia mbili. Apan kufa juu ya kanyau