How "Gods Chosen People" are Engaged in the cover up of Palestinian Ethnic Cleansing

As told by an Israeli Historian

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q8klenRkAaI

[ATTACH=full]254642[/ATTACH]

You know it’s funny Africas particularly East Africans could have been jn the exact same situations Palestinians are in today.Before the relocation of Israel was agreed to be present day Israel many other African territories were also suggested for a Jewish state ,Among them was Western Kenya,Mau plateau ,Uganda and the latest i learnt the Jubaland region.

Vicious tribe those Jews

You do know these are the ‘fake jews’ that say they are Jews and are not? Revelation 2:9 & 3:9 I should think
These fake Jews only received fake Israel by means of the 1948 Balfour Declaration.
The real Israelites are descendants of Jacob…who were by all accounts - dark/melanin skinned.

Going by that theory then you yourself can’t also be an original anything because there is nothing like an original 100% pure breed anything.

Ni lugha tu huwa tunaongea and some fake sterotypes concerning our current skin colour.

E.g If your kids marry wazungu and their kids in turn also marry wazungu ni hivyo. No one would believe that those are your great grandkids.

God mixes people like a non sense. That’s why he causes wholesale migrations of whole civilizations. Spread the genes!!!

You can’t claim for instance that you are a pure breed Kikuyu or Luo because that doesn’t exist.

Labda your ancestors were “Maasai” just a century ago. Maasai in quotes because they themselves were a mix of sorts.

That is why Hitler was an idiot. He himself probably had very recent Jewish ancestors.

When they realized how complicated that mathematics was they stupidly said you are Jewish as long as your grandparents are Jewish.

How dumb is that shit right there.

What if your grandparents started practicing Judaism in their generation and were Catholics earlier?

Oh well, too bad you have to die.

What if your great grandparents were Jews who became catholics and everyone thereafter became Catholic and protestant?

I am Meru. We know where we came from. I know I can intermarry with another Bantu as we are from the same race. Yah is not a God of nonsense and confusion. It is only in my fathers generation that marriages outside tribe are allowed…and it still has to be within the Bantu Tribe.
The bible know those are fake Jews there…and thats a fake Israel. There is enough proof in history.

Don’t be slow. Who told you that your ancestors didn’t fuck around?

If you have studied African history then you will know that in times of drought whole villages would move where there was food and live there for many moons.

Kikuyus went to the Maasai or the Kamba and vice versa.

The Merus did the same and intermarriage between communities was very normal and accepted. It was a way to strengthen community bonds and friendship.

If a Meru chief for instance didn’t want conflict with the Borana si anapatiana wasichana to the other side and vice versa at a later date. You become a family.

Ama hujaona waMeru nywele soft, tall and lanky?

Leo hata ndio tumepunguza intermarriages because of tribalism. Intermarriage in Africa was very normal. And kidnapping of young girls during tribal wars also lead to intermixing.

If you don’t intermarry you die out within a generation or two. Kwani mlisoma science gani.

You have to mix the genes to make stronger humans.

If Hitler had his wish, those Aryans would be some disabled, sickly, deformed fuckers by 2020. With terrible hereditary ailments.

You don’t just strut in and claim to know everyones history as if we are not aware. Those Merus you mention did intermarry with Boranas and now live in Isiolo. I know my lineage. Something I’m sure you dont. We migrated last into Mt. Kirinyaga region. We know our history.
If I tell you we are part of the 10 lost tribes, don’t start showing us how you just went to school for indoctrination and ignorance…history mlifundishwa na mzungu. You digress…stick to the subject matters.

Ni sawa basi kama ulikuwa hizo miaka. It seems you PERSONALLY kept track of every dick and pussy in your community. And who fucked who and when.

10 lost tribes my foot. Unaongea mob na mme-intermarry hadi na Wahindi…

https://www.nation.co.ke/lifestyle/dn2/The-Indians-of-Meru-KENYA/957860-2641096-13emfsbz/index.html