How Harambee Stars can Qualify

Kenya will qualify by getting any kind of draw or winning against Senegal tomorrow night.

[ATTACH=full]245513[/ATTACH]

Kenya can also qualify for the round of 16 as early as tonight if both of scenario 1 & 2 below happen

[ol]
[li]Burundi vs Guinea settle for any kind of draw. This will mean Guinea get a maximum of 2 points and move up to position 3 at most[/li][li]Zimbabwe and DR Congo settle for any kind of draw. This will mean Zimbabwe get a maximum of 2 point and move up to position 3 at most[/li][/ol]
Kenya can lose tomorrow and still qualify if any two of scenarios 1 & 2 above or 1, 2 & 3 below happens

[ol]
[li]Mali beat Angola on Tuesday night. This will mean Angola remains on 2 points[/li][li]Cameroon beat Benin on Tuesday night. This will mean Benin remains on 2 points.[/li][li]Morocco beats South Africa by 1+ or 2+ more goals than the goal margin that Senegal beats us with. This will mean we overtake S.A based on goal difference or goals scored.[/li][/ol]
P/S: We don’t have control for these scenarios so the surest way is to get a draw/win tomorrow.

Una kichaa.

Meanwhile mwoman is lying on my chest ingawa wamechuja io thread

Senegal watatolea Harambee Stars machungu, tusibishane. Wa-pack tu bags mapema kabla ya mechi na waambie pilot angurumishe ndege.

hamna imani any two of the many scenarios will happen?

The only game Kenya had a realistic chance of winning was against Tanzania which they did.
Any others are just dreams, very bad dream.
Senegal will come against them all guns blazing, forget even a draw, they will be lucky to get even one shot on target.

then let’s hope two of the said scenarios happen

It’s unlikely that we will draw leave alone beat Senegal tomorrow.
But we shall put one hell of a fight.
I under the defender with white masharubu is also fit to play.
Go Harambee Stars go!

Uliona vile things went quick left against tz but am optimistic that we will defeat senegal kesho cause we have more momentum than senegal.
Although i must admit on paper it looks like we will be crushed but i trust our boys. Kenya will win tomorrow and you can take it to the bank of your choice.

:D:D:D:D. Huyo ndo Yvonne?

Apana. Ni shosho ya Yvonne…:smiley:

Ambieni swara mkuu wa hii kijiji aweke thread ya “Senegal inauwa nyoka” and everything Will be sorted

@uwesmake unatajwa hapa

Senegal is ranked No. 1 in Africa, while Kenya is 24th. Momentum kitu gani? It’s about skills and consistency, not ‘hope’ or calculating thin margins of qualification.

Zile mashosho mlikuwa nazo?

“Kenya inauawa na nyoka” should the correct thread title. Anything else is just a daydream.

Saidia Mwane
kesho hana bahati…
kenya 1 - saidia mwanee [SIZE=7]0
[ATTACH=full]245557[/ATTACH][/SIZE]