How HIV Got to Africa

5,000+ white mercenaries “innoculated” people all over Africa with the virus.

Fuck the whiteman

Yes I agree

Round two is coming, the new kid on the block, is just starting. Mchinku.

looks like something made up

Music and dance is always an outlet

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6YQHcnnhQJ8

Ndio Catholic church in Africa is so anti vaccines . they have insider info , kwanza kina Gates Si wapoa

Niaje ango

I don’t converse with homos

See my avatar. I have never believed that lie ati it was a polio vaccination gone wrong.

The Catholic Church lost here which I don’t understand why because Uhuru Kenyatta is a staunch Catholic.

Wednesday August 21 2019
The government is set to roll out mass vaccination of girls against cervical cancer in two weeks, even as doctors affiliated to the Catholic Church have contested the move citing a myriad of health complications.
The Ministry of Health will give 10-year-old girls two free doses of the vaccine against the cancer-causing human papilloma virus (HPV), six months apart, at about 9,000 public, private and faith-based facilities countrywide.
FOURTH COMMON
The World Health Organisation (WHO) recommends vaccination of all girls and screening, at least once every year, for older women to reduce cancer risk, and the vaccine is most effective when administered between the ages of nine and 14.

www.nation.co.ke/news/Catholic-doctors-oppose-cervical-cancer-vaccination–/1056-5243114-view-asAMP-151vfdm/index.html

Uko wapi bro nikuje na Jameson 1 litre, sitakuchunisha spinach

Saitan ushindwe

I thought so too. But the alternative explanations we’ve heard don’t make sense. Ati Africans facking monkeys! When have we ever heard of a lack for women in Africa? Or sailors having relations with baboons and then dinyaring African girls? Goats, yes and they can testify. But not any other primates.

Would you rather believe the above nonsense or someone telling you what they did?

Wazungu Defence Forces are in every discussion.
Ngoja that guy aone hii thread uone…

Ango bwana usilenge hii text yangu

HIV iko na dawa only for the few

I would have this vetted by our own docs like a nonsense. These medical trials might be meant to eradicate mnyeusi.

This is the most wicked thing I’ve heard this year.

You don’t understand konyagi 1 is a freaking sell out? SMH