How I got a sponsor

So i was just a simple girl from central part of Kenya. After high school I went to UoN but my parents didn’t like the hostels so one of my aunts knew of an available servantsquarter around riverside so I moved In. It was very close like 20 bob to uni so pretty close

The lady of the house  I was living in was very friendly and yes she was married .She would literally ask if I needed anything since she was like my mum in Nairobi .Unfortunately she got sick and she was taken to india for treatment .While in India she would call me to check up on the house since the husband was always travelling for work .So one day as I was checking the house I decided to try on the lady's clothes "lol I know it's stupid but she had amazing clothes and shoes " I didn't think there was anyone in the house so I got undressed start trying on dresses feeling like a queen I mean I was just a simple girl anything would excite me And no I wasn't stealing just trying them on .

There i was feeling sexy and classy in heels and a dress I couldn't afford listening to music with my earphones on .But  when I turned i found her husband staring at me .my heart dropped. my knees got weak . And I think he noticed and he told me you look amazing in that dress I was still shaking no words coming out .he excused himself and went downstairs .I quickly changed to my average clothes and run down telling myself how stupid I was .Went to my servant quarters cried for like 5mins coz he might have seen me naked dancing in his wife's closet or the fact he would have thought that I was a thief .

Later in the evening I decided to go tell him that I'm sorry and he shouldn't kick me out I was just trying the clothes on .And I gathered the courage went and knocked and I found the man crying . his wife was dead i cried too I mean she was like my mum even though she was in her late 20s I was just 17 btw. So we cried together . And like the good girl my mum raised i cooked dinner for the guy he insisted we eat together "and no nothing happened after" . FFWD after the burial the guy was back to normal .At this point I was the one making dinner making sure his clothes were clean in return he wouldn't charge me for rent .so most of the time I was in the main house. 

On my 18th birthday i invited some friends over to my sq of course we danced laughed it was only girls .The guy came from work early and found screaming girls in his compound. The next morning he asked me about it and I told him it was my 18th birthday and he told me to have fun but don't over do it especially with men and I think he knew I was a virgin .That evening he came home with called me told me to close my eyes "at this point I was free with him" I did and when I opened guess what a brand new Toyota ist was there I was confused he told me it's mine  .I was so shocked I just started crying I mean this simple girl will be driving to school. I hugged him he later called me in the evening to serve his dinner and in the process he kissed me and yes my virginity was gone and he was very gentle with me .And no he wasn't that old only 34 .He then hooked my brother who was wasting away with a 6figure job .Helped my dad finish our house it was halfway done and they got close .He took me all over the world from.FFWD im now 21yrs a new harrier and just started my masters 

yes we still do it lol .he jokingly calls me wife now and then I still make dinner, clean make sure he looks good , make sure his 5year old son is okay I literally raised him met him at 2 . Even though i refused to move in the main house coz I'm still young and I don't know what the future holds ..I do get a monthly allowance of more than 100k to shop around town ..And no I have not yet been with another guy but I'm open to it I just want to see what else is out there even though they might be broke I don't mind it coz I'm still simple at heart lol  

In conclusion not all sponsor's are bad some are a blessing like mine

ok several things have me confused

then this

University at 17 years, kwani you started primary school when you were 2 years old???

poor editing and equally poor fact checking of a copy pasted story

wharathis

Your dreams are valid. Osha vyombo hapo Njogu ini polepole…

[ATTACH=full]99285[/ATTACH] Karibu kiti. Utatumia nini?

this hekaya does not meet minimum requirements
[ATTACH=full]99287[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]99286[/ATTACH]
Suspicious male account detected
@MANKI hebu weka game zingine mbilii nijaze slip smarta[ATTACH]99290[/ATTACH]

.mbuuulcheat,mbullclap

Weka mbicha, would like to see how angelic you are to make this “so successful and sophisticated man” fall this hard for you. What other special thing do you possess, coomer and washing clothes aint enough for me.

Good afternoon @DeliciousShiko. Tuekee mbisha ya mathighs tusafiche mecho. Hekaya achana nayo. Ukileta mbisha I will request the above members to withdraw their comments.
Asande in advance.

Halafu amemaliza campo UON na ameshaanza masters at 21? Kwani alikuwa anafanya BSc. Alphabet Arrangement?

Its time now i just accept that ladies should keep hekayas to themselves or narrate to their girlfriends when taking selfies inside a mall. even if you are good at narration and maybe go to details how the guy deeked you, i don’t think i can handle such story with my conscience telling me am not gay. Another major thing is that ladies don’t go through hard life like men, they will get torn clothes in their 1st sem in campo, squeeze their budget buy lipstick and other sexy outfits on second sem and attract likes of deorro, chifu and mzee mzima who will do stuff without requsting pussy. By third year, bam! ako mharo vile yeye ni hustler na amemake it in life.

In short, nimeruka kusoma kwanza comments.

leta mbisha of your deliciousness

[ATTACH=full]99293[/ATTACH]

just read like 2 paragraphs then nikaona hii “Later in the evening I decided to go tell him that I’m sorry and he shouldn’t kick me out I was just trying the clothes on”
How chupid, is he the one who kicked u inn, isitoshe he complemented u n excused himself, ile uchungu macho inaskia juu ya kusoma those paragraphs, Fine yako ni uweke mbisha yako ukiwa ndethe nioshe macho,… CHIEETH

Sawa tu.

@DeliciousShiko, let me be the other man. :slight_smile:
Hawa watu hapa washana nao.

Huyu ni class 8 dropout alikua anafanya course ya saloonist. Na sasa ni Malaya.

yawn! if this hekaya was from the guy i think it would be better! n y do girls never describe the sex as in details?

Asipewe kiti ! Go back where you came from or acknowledge the source of that fake story.

:D:D:D Panelists wamekataa hii heka. Rudi drawing board tena uandike kitu inaweza saidia.