How Low You Have Sunk, KTN

Like seriously KTN?

Why the outright bias and prejudice against the gavament? Could it because your head honcho is Babuon’s kasin, the Joe Odindo who was sacked by the Nation?

You think we can’t see through your transparently thin veneer of impartiality when you always invite two ODMists and ONE pro-gava analysts in a three-panel discussion (CNN perfected that trick, which means the preferred side gets two-thirds of the time to push their agenda). When you run segments depicting Uhuruto as people who insult and promote Raila, he who keeps bashing Kiuks and Kales, as the paragon of patriotism?

Honestly, I am disappointed. I just wish the oldest private TV station could be impartial and give both sides equal coverage. Criticise and praise both sides, and let the people decide. If I can do it on this forum, why can’t you?

KTN, you need to rediscover professionalism. Otherwise when we win you’ll have it coming. I don’t even know why JP is running its ads on your platforms.

Shenji!

Isokey!!! Tunawaona

Kumbe mnaumia hivo Mimi na news ni Kama mafuta na maji,hatupatani

who owns KTN?
Ama which Family controls it?
which coalition do they support?

personally i cant stand Joe Ageyo. na si juu ya siasa. he just looks shifty.
otherwise KTN has traditionally been anti-establishment. its their thing

Yesu ndiye Manifesto. Shindwe kabisa KTN!!!

[ATTACH=full]108478[/ATTACH]

Good questions

Who gives a F***

Why so serious? KTN has always been anti government since time immemorial, Is it sycophancy that is making you notice this now after all this time? And did anyone die as a rrsult of the imbalance?

Unaweza fungua station yako pia.

Ushasema

The 1st AP’s to die in Nyanza on the eve of the 2007 general elections were killed after KTN sensationally claimed they had been ferried in Citi Hoppas to Nyanza to rig elections.

Hehee…for KTN is pretty obvious. They bring on pro ODM/NASA political analysts and you get a feeling that this thing is for NASA to lose.

now i get why Tilambu hates all but one media house,this makes perfect sense

‘when u own the information u can bend it how u want’~~~~~~JOHN MAYER …“WAITING”

Kunauongo hapo personally I know several and were given à small token but their certificate of appointment detained, those who didn’t make it back were considered to have resigned from work ,efidens gani bado unataka?

watching cord tv and it’s funny how they have to air cord in narok twice!

KTN na CORD TV wamezidi…but at the end of the day wote ni kitu moja -->SPINMASTERS! Bra bra staki kusikia! Let me add my knowledge with some documentaries

Watched a political analyst today on KTN with Sophia Wanuna at 9:20ish… On manifesto launch in his words…“Jubilee had a lot of pomp and color but had no content. On the other hand, Nasa launch looked sad, like a funeral but had rich content… … If you look deeper, the manifestos are the same”. I was like wft? Say what now?