How many points make an acre?

I always though it was 10 points but i’m hearing a lot of people say its 5 points when i ask around. So which is it?

Bonus Interesting fact

The sentence, “The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog” uses every letter in the English language.

Blackie, we speak hectares …you foreign here?

Wewe ndio foreign hapa ghaseer, rudi zoomalispot.

Also, when and where will you be wearing that special vest nikae mbali na hapo?

Zero point one = 1 point
0.2=2points
Etc.

Use your big head.

Kama vile nimesema i’ve known thats how its supposed to be, but nilishidwa mbona every land seller and broker nimeongelesha wana count five points as an acre hadi nikashidwa kwani point ya kenya ni tofauti na the standard.

The first land seller said i can buy the whole acre for 700k or buy a point at 140k, i asked him why the high price for a point akasema hio bei iko sawa kwasabu 1 acre is 5 points so 140 x 5 = 700. hapo nika mwambia an acre is 10 points not five akasema idk what am talking about and i should ask around so i did and everybody i talked to said 5 points = 1 acre nikashidwa ni aje.

1acre = 10 points
1 acre = 8 plots( 50 by 100) bila barabara.

Sisi watu wa inheritance hatunanga hii shida.

A point is a tenth of an acre. An acre is 43560 square feet.

What is a point of land?

Point is a unit of measurement for area. Point is one of the traditional units for land measurement in Indian state of Manipur. One point is equal to 435.5966 square feet.

Mwisi wa ngombe im sure you have a hundred acres to your name.

na bei ya shamba ni aje huko kwenu?

Sisi huwa hatuuzi Shamba mdau. We are expansionist …

What they do… hebu check title deeds. It’s always written approximately …so this gives surveyors leeway to finya the plots kiasi Barbara ipatikane

I have started following you.When @Thirimaii follows just know you are important

A man should not be following another man. Kindly unfollow

i beg to disagree,i will follow you