HOW MANY TIMES HAVE YOU BEEN DROP DEAD IN LOVE

You know the type. Where theyre the first thing on your mind and the last thing every night. They drop by all your dreams and smiling comes with every thought of them automatically. And when you see them you feel confused and electrified all at once. Someone can knock you down with a feather coz you’re so gone. When your knees touch under the table, you can feel your bone marrow turning to molten lava. If they drop by you when you’re ill,you instantly get cured. How many times in your life have you felt like this about someone?

Here I was thinking am mad…take back your trophy

Alchemist ni nini? Mapenzi haijakufikia?

Wewe jibu hilo swali kwanza!

What you described isn’t love. It possession.:D:D:D:D:D
As for me ilinifikia nineteen then.

Fuck love we bff n we f*ckin its feels great…no pressure!

The flop of my first lov turned me into a loathsome fisi

What’s with the village and them knees :mad:

That’s no love .infatuation, love has no end !

Alchemist welcome back from the brink…hehe…shida ilikuwa nini. Stop loss iliguzwa…:D:D

Account iko poa, at 108%. Shida ni a long struggle yet to be won soma hapa uone vile at times mi hushuka:
https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/peek-into-the-dark.56067/

love ni ya madem

Mimi napenda bibi

That is good to hear…usinyamazie shida ukiwa nayo. Look after yourself bro…

Me I just hear people describing it but nataka kuifeeel before niende kwa Baba

If this was a thread abt dry fry wacha tuu but love doesnt live here it appears

“love” is a strong word. Try “horny”…which I was when 19 year old me traveled for 100km just to nut inside someone’s sweet walls.

Atleast you dint walk

This disqualifies your thread. You are not qualified.

Many men will not want to admit that they were once gaga about a woman sometime in the past. Once you break a man’s heart, he will jealously guard whatever is left with 10,000 centurions. Many hardly ever fall in REAL love again. That is why it is very unlikely upate mwanamume akikuambia “I love you”. There are those who use the three words very regularly - just yapping so as to get to the cookie jar.