How Mwihaki gave me a sore dick.

[CENTER]Fingers crossed hoping that girl Mwihaki doesn’t come across this post but if she does, at least I had her or rather accurately, she had me. See, it happened that over the Dec holiday last year on one afternoon I was very idle at home. At such times the devil dances very close. He poisoned my soul and intoxicated my mind with thoughts of passionate fornication.

Problem is that at home you can only fornicate virtually since every neighbour spies for my dad in exchange for freebies and free rides to town over the weekends. They know who, how, why and when anyone enters our gate and they update my mzee on real time basis.
So after scrolling my phonebook to see if there were mbitches on it that I hadn’t sampled yet, I came across a yellow yellow saved Bittie, one fine mama most of you village elders will die before having ever dipped your jostos in such… With me y’all are well represented though. :smiley:
You see guys, my modus operandi when it comes to getting girls to munch is pretty easy and unique and also very effective maybe because I’ve several desirable qualities.
I don’t go out much and I also don’t talk much so my chances of meeting ferkghels outdoors to spark a conversation that may lead to coitus are close nil so how do I manage to keep this longevity of mine serviced on the regular? I encourage my other fuck ninjas to synchronize their emails on my phone and consequently their contacts such that more than half of my contact lists are of girls I haven’t met.

Having won a lifetime texting award at such a tender age for my legendary sexting endeavors, I always end up succeeding every time I decide to prey on those unsuspecting young ladies. I can’t relate when fellow fisis complain of girls demanding to uncontinue chats if they don’t get told how the guy got their number.

One such lady is Mwihaki. I texted her and told her I wanted her to be my valentine’s date. Told her to think about it. I created the impression that I was this resourceful and financially able fellow willing to break the bank for her…you that slick talk where you don’t leave any room for doubt.
Sent a couple of pictures of mine and left her to think it over January and even forgot about the whole story after shetani alichoka kuninyemelea.

The reality of the matter is I’m just a student who has no fixed salary every month. My mzee sends me two thao per week but being smart I can survive without the pockee and I kinda live well but I can’t afford luxuries for anyone else other than myself so in the back of my mind I always know it’s a bluff when I play that date card with girls… Mimi nipeleke dem date na si dem yangu, miiiiimi?? Asha mani

I don’t expect a girl to expect much from a college guy anyway.
Good thing I forgot about the whole story. Valentine’s ikapita tu vizuuuuuuri bila makelele.
It was around the time strike ya malec iliwa imeshika nare sijui kina UASU and KUSU and I was back in Juja spending most of the time doing intercourse.

One Sunday morning naona call. It was around 11 apo. Guess who’s calling, Bittie. By then aliwa amenishow anaprefer nimwite Mwihaki instead.
Before I even picked the call my wood reacted like Shaka Zulu to the sound of war… It stood up, literally.
She couldn’t be calling to ask if I had a voter’s card or if it was raining in Juja. NO. I convinced myself and proceeded to pick the call.

"Niaje Diablo, uko Juja? "
" Unaweza get weed? "
" Sawa, nacome in less than an hour… "

Now imagine my responses to the first two questions were Yeah and eazy.

That’s when I knew it was going down for real.
If you’ve ever been a student in Juja especially around Gate C you know how accessible fangi is so it was slight work for the boyy.
Got some of the best shash for what was about to happen deserved nothing less.
Nikadishi fitty, did some press ups then took a shower. I was raring to go.

I may not be a rich kid
I may not be a yellow light skin
I may not be a six footer
I may not be model size
I’m not that picture perfect niggar
BUT ONE THING PEOPLE CAN’T TAKE AWAY FROM ME IS THE TALENT OF SEXING. HAPO MUNGU ALINIBARIKI KWA SANA NA SI TAFADHALI. I ALWAYS DELIVER THE GOODS WHEN I LAY THE WOOD.

She arrived at around 1 and boy wasn’t she a beauty. Unfortunately, I couldn’t enjoy her beauty as all that was going inside my head were pornographic scenes of me hitting from different angles. Couldn’t wait.

First akasema anadai food so like a faithful disciple I went to Galilee Cafe pale Karibu Gate A and got her rice beef.
I thought about condoms on my way back but then brushed it off… It would be a let down to ferk a girl such as Mwihaki with rubber. Only nyama kwa nyama made perfect sense.
I mean, what’s the worst that could happen??

I got a 1 litre Fanta black currant ASAP to go broke just in case I thought about buying cds again.
I couldn’t afford to be cautious with this one. DF

Akadishi and then tukasmoke weed amid seductive glances hapa na pale. Kuna katension juu we just met but chemistry is very much there… Kukulana tu kwa macho.

Until I couldn’t take it anymore. I was horny af.
I pounced on her as if my name Carlos. She was such a willing prey.
Weed works magic sometimes
I can’t explai-i-i-i-i-n
just like the boy from Ojuelegba

Weed does the foreplay for you.
So we went straight into it like a California white rabbit couple. Don’t joke.

That was around 2:30…perfect intermissions, switching positions like we had been practicing and someone judges were watching. This girl was something else… . She had met her match though…

I made her cum thrice till she didn’t have juices no more.
And still she wanted more and more I was willing to give.
The thing about me is I can go for days as long as I’m not hungry.

We had sex from 2:30 to around 6:20 only taking a two brief breaks to smoke the Holy herb.
To last that long while maintaining high performance levels ain’t a thing for the faint hearted… You have to treat sex like an art.
Like me and it’s not many of us.

She tapped out at 6:20 and so I excused myself to go watch Manchester United thump some team sikumbuki poa

That’s when I noticed something unusual on my dick…
It was sore on the sides. I hadn’t cum the whole time so my pole was still rigid but on realizing the damage it went to 0 real quick.

Mimi huyooo hadi Google. …
Causes of a sore penis…

Nothing serious just too much sex and maybe less lubrication at the end. …

Nikaenda kuwatch game next door nikamuacha strewn on the bed tapped out from the long and dope sex…

Problem is, after the game we fucked from around 10pm to around 1am again with my dick sore but who am I??

That girl Mwihaki was and is still the horniest girl I’ve ever ferked…
Monday morning I faked a headache as my dick was too sore but I had already solidified my spot.

She’s got a boyfriend who betters me in many departments as he’s a working class but she religiously comes from time to time for dick dates. Even let me fuck her anal sometime back. She admits she’s spoilt for choice as she’s got the looks, she’s well off and is even connected to the top social media bigwigs and even rich kids but she has never been this dickmatized… . All hail Don Diablo

Regularly she texts me out of the blue that she’s masturbating to the thought of my man man but to me it’s just another statistic…

From that Monday up to I think Wednesday of that week I couldn’t walk properly courtesy of Mwihaki…

[/CENTER]

worst shairi ever

[ATTACH=full]96335[/ATTACH]

poem za ujinga rudisha kwa kuma ya FACEBOOK .

upus!

Sijasoma

puberty!

[ATTACH=full]96347[/ATTACH]

Story iko sawa, achana na bullying ya wahenga wa huku, but punguza madoido, just narrate.
You are far much better than @Kihii Kiaganu

Wazito hiyo ni sairi ama ni wimbo? NV unakulanga maffi lakini?

https://i.giphy.com/3o6Zt8rGMqVwjYAlsA.gif

Keti hapa NV[ATTACH=full]96358[/ATTACH]

We should gather all these newbies and lynch them.
The nonsense they are posting is too much.

uyo namjua. anapenda kuvaa highwaist tight jeans…nlimpea mate club flani apo shuge juzijuzi…very easy lay

It is very obviously copy pasted…
Unataka kutudangaya ati unaishi huku NV…
[ATTACH=full]96360[/ATTACH]
Apana danganya sisi na kwenu ni kule mashinani bungoma…

Nice hekaya…

Very nice, ubaya ni watu wa geshagi wamejaa hapa… I liked the ojuelegba part but the mofos here are too old to recognize

@mabenda4 ,@Supu don,@Mundu Mulosi ,hawa watoto wanafungua shule lini, nimechoka,tuition irudi.

Vuruta USB pole pole

:D:D:D:D:D:D